Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Wilbert Reynolds

07/06/2018

Luckily, I found this product and easily recovered my lost data. Thanks!!!

John Krok

18/05/2018

The option to preview files before recovery really helpful.

Shrikant Patil

16/05/2018

Wizard Software to recover data from corrupted file systems.

R.K. Cranes

30/04/2018

I never found any difficulty while working with this Do-it-Yourself data recovery software.

Henry Oscars

03/04/2018

The feature to support most of the files types is really appreciated

Lucas Jackson

08/03/2018

I bought this software to recover my data from the 2 TB formatted external hard drive. Before using this tool, I was wondering that I have lost everything permanently and will never get them back. But the help of this software I got entire hard drive data back. Such a helpful tool.

cinestir

18/02/2018

Thank you for saving lives.

Rakesh

23/01/2018

This software is very useful !! I recovered my lost video files. Thanks!

Julier

07/12/2017

SUPER HAPPY with this product! I bought it to retrieve couple of folders I accentually deleted. Software worked and recovered my lost folders.

Mathew

14/11/2017

The best software I have ever used. Few days ago, I lost my assignment document. this software recovered it successfully.
Thanks!

Keatsaw

06/11/2017

I am satisfied that it recovered a lot of data.

Farukata

28/10/2017

after download and payment i launched the program and it worked fine.

Taylor

13/10/2017

A big thank you for providing such an easy and best data recovery tool. I have recovered my deleted office documents from the desktop with the help of this software. Love to recommend it.

Hilton

05/10/2017

The file recovered by the software lacked data shown in the pre-purchase preview. Support team requested a file upload and repaired it successfully. Thank you!

David Duong

30/09/2017

Great software, I like it

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Professional is a do-it-yourself data recovery software that..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, 5..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.