Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Julier

07/12/2017

SUPER HAPPY with this product! I bought it to retrieve couple of folders I accentually deleted. Software worked and recovered my lost folders.

Rakesh

24/11/2017

This software is very useful !! I recovered my lost video files. Thanks!

Mathew

14/11/2017

The best software I have ever used. Few days ago, I lost my assignment document. this software recovered it successfully.
Thanks!

Keatsaw

06/11/2017

I am satisfied that it recovered a lot of data.

Farukata

28/10/2017

after download and payment i launched the program and it worked fine.

Taylor

13/10/2017

A big thank you for providing such an easy and best data recovery tool. I have recovered my deleted office documents from the desktop with the help of this software. Love to recommend it.

Hilton

05/10/2017

The file recovered by the software lacked data shown in the pre-purchase preview. Support team requested a file upload and repaired it successfully. Thank you!

David Duong

30/09/2017

Great software, I like it

Aronian

23/09/2017

Wonderful experience to recover over 1 TB of data using your software. Smooth functioning and stellar scanning!!!

Dixter

17/09/2017

In any cases for restore deleted data and back up device we need to use recovery app. On last week my pc was infected by the virus and I lost important data. My colleague suggested me to this tool and recover deleted data.

Dawson

01/09/2017

These guys are awesome! They have developed an excellent software, which recovered my deleted files easily even when those files were not available on recycle bin.

Kevin Craig

22/08/2017

Can’t describe my feelings in words after using Window Data Recovery software from Stellar Data

Bairstrow

14/08/2017

Fantastic software to recover lost files from external as well as internal devices.

Linda Aronson

09/08/2017

The scanning and recovery from specific folders are really fast. Saves a lot of time.

cinestir

31/07/2017

Thank you for saving lives.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery is a Do-It-Yourself software to recover media files lost due to delet..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair is the world’s best tool for repairing corrupt, broken or damaged MP4, ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.