Stellar Data Recovery Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Eric Lawrence

04/10/2018

I just recovered all my lost photos from this Stellar Data Recovery software

Byron Anderson

18/09/2018

What’s interesting about this utility is that it even recover from formatted volumes.

Hilda Reynolds

07/09/2018

Excellent software. Impressed with its technical assistance of support team.

Gregory Sandler

21/08/2018

The software is well compatible with my Windows 10 PC

Kevin Tucker

07/08/2018

Excellent software for .iso file recovery.

Rydemi Sugaye

23/07/2018

I'm very happy to have found your product that has allowed me to have back my precious family photos and my movies music collection from a hard disk that some technicians weren't able to do. thanks again.

Roy Ellman

09/07/2018

I am pleased to find something that works.

Royleon

20/06/2018

It's great to have this program.

Wilbert Reynolds

07/06/2018

Luckily, I found this product and easily recovered my lost data. Thanks!!!

John Krok

18/05/2018

The option to preview files before recovery really helpful.

Shrikant Patil

16/05/2018

Wizard Software to recover data from corrupted file systems.

R.K. Cranes

30/04/2018

I never found any difficulty while working with this Do-it-Yourself data recovery software.

Henry Oscars

03/04/2018

The feature to support most of the files types is really appreciated

Lucas Jackson

08/03/2018

I bought this software to recover my data from the 2 TB formatted external hard drive. Before using this tool, I was wondering that I have lost everything permanently and will never get them back. But the help of this software I got entire hard drive data back. Such a helpful tool.

cinestir

18/02/2018

Thank you for saving lives.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Have you lost your crucial data and unable to recover it? Try out Stellar Data Recovery Professional..Read More

Stellar Data Recovery Technician

Stellar Data Recovery Technician

Stellar Data Recovery Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, RAID 5 and RAID 6 d..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.