Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Barry

06/01/2014

A few weeks ago, my external hard drive dropped from my hand, and it stops recognizing in my system. That drive holds my precious pictures and videos; so to get those memorable files back, I downloaded this software. It worked same like I expected and gave me my files back. Happy to have this powerful utility.

Johnson

03/01/2014

I have purchased this tool to recover my data from Windows volume and it just worked smoothly to recover them.

Cristopher Campbell

29/11/2013

Stellar Data recovery software scanned my hard drive for 2 hours and then finally gave me my data back. Such a useful tool!!

SeungJoon Song

13/11/2013

im sorry - my mistake
now saving my date. thanks!

Jacob

14/09/2013

Excellent Software which saves me and my data from data loss. Thumbs Up!

Jude Parker

11/09/2013

Thank you very much for giving us the best data recovery software.

Oscar Thomas

25/08/2013

I found this software has the easy to use interface, which gives confidence to home users to use it for recovering their lost data. Nice tool!

Sebastián Alejandro

10/08/2013

A very fine tool for recovering lost data from the storage device. I have used this tool to get my lost files back from SSD, and it worked well. Keep it up, guys.

Cale

15/06/2013

This is a great product but speed of recovery is slow

Abbott

05/05/2013

Not so expensive tool for important data retrieval. I have run this tool to recover my permanently deleted official documents and it flawlessly recovered all my important files. Thanks!!

Connor

16/04/2013

It took a longer time to scan my hard drive;

Eva McKenzie

08/02/2013

From my side, this is the best tool developed by Stellar. I’ll give five stars.

Martin Patrick

09/01/2013

This software successfully recovered deleted data from desktop

Connor Slater

11/12/2012

They surpassed my expectation in every way. A very promising data recovery software!

Adam

09/12/2012

It didn’t recovered my all data from the unrecognized hard drive.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Professional is a do-it-yourself data recovery software that..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, 5..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.