Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Lizzy

06/01/2011

Unbelievable easy to use data recovery software!! It helped me to recover my data from the inaccessible hard drive without taking much time. Great Work.

Abigail Ket

16/12/2010

A feature rich tool at a very affordable price. I have downloaded to recover my father’s external hard drive data. Thanks!!

Adin

26/11/2010

It restored all my family pictures and videos from the formatted hard drive partition. Having such kind of helpful tool is good.

Mia

03/11/2010

The software took many hours to complete the scanning process. I felt very annoying, but in the end, it gave me my all files back from the 4TB external hard drive.

Isabella

23/10/2010

An outstanding tool for recovering tonnes of files from the formatted hard drive. I had a great experience with this data recovery software.

Ava

13/09/2010

A few days back, I formatted my system’s hard drive, and after an hour I realized that it holds some of the important files. At this situation, one of the sister’s friend recommend me this software, and I found it really helpful. A big thanks to the developer of this software.

Eve Thomas

10/09/2010

Recovered few important images and videos from one of my old Vista PC. Remarkable feature to compatible with all latest Windows OS

Jacob Ten

30/08/2010

Thanks a lot for providing such a fantastic tool. It helped me to recover my data from Windows inaccessible drive.

James Era

29/07/2010

I have downloaded this software to recover my data from the external hard drive, and it successfully gave me my files back. All files are in the original format; there is not corruption take place. Thanks guys for developing this outstanding tool.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

RAID Data Recovery from Windows based storage media and RAID hard drives Stellar ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Mac Recovery on Windows

Stellar Phoenix Mac Recovery on Windows

Recovers all your lost Mac data through a Windows system This Mac data recovery o..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.