Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Sebastián Alejandro

10/08/2013

A very fine tool for recovering lost data from the storage device. I have used this tool to get my lost files back from SSD, and it worked well. Keep it up, guys.

Cale

15/06/2013

This is a great product but speed of recovery is slow

Abbott

05/05/2013

Not so expensive tool for important data retrieval. I have run this tool to recover my permanently deleted official documents and it flawlessly recovered all my important files. Thanks!!

Connor

16/04/2013

It took a longer time to scan my hard drive;

Eva McKenzie

08/02/2013

From my side, this is the best tool developed by Stellar. I’ll give five stars.

Martin Patrick

09/01/2013

This software successfully recovered deleted data from desktop

Connor Slater

11/12/2012

They surpassed my expectation in every way. A very promising data recovery software!

Adam

09/12/2012

It didn’t recovered my all data from the unrecognized hard drive.

Jaime Conemac

04/12/2012

It is incredible to pay for software that did nothing to try to recover a long time and had no success, while a free tool managed to do it

Charles Leo

30/11/2012

The new interface is very lively and refreshing. Great Work

Addi

17/08/2012

This tool recovered my lost files; but not all of them. This software does not recover some of my important files. Disappointed!!

Ada Robinson

15/07/2012

Free demo edition of this software only allows to take a preview of recovered files and not allow to save those files at free of cost. They should offer at least some amount of data recovery for free.

OLIVIA Baker

14/07/2012

It rocks! A few days back I lost my college assignments, but with the help of this software, I successfully recovered all those files. It helped me a lot and saved me from getting Zero marks in my exams. Thank again.

Dor

11/05/2012

Hey I had used Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery Software version 3.1 some time ago when I lost all of my office documents accidentally this software definitely save my business and my life too. I don't know which version is currently updated but I recommend this software by my heart.

Ethan Bin

29/12/2011

An easy to use and affordable software for recovering data from Windows based volume. I have tried it and would love to recommend it. All the best!!

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

RAID Data Recovery from Windows based storage media and RAID hard drives Stellar ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Mac Recovery on Windows

Stellar Phoenix Mac Recovery on Windows

Recovers all your lost Mac data through a Windows system This Mac data recovery o..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.