Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Phyllis Baron

11/05/2016

All my lost images are happily recovered

Grace Carter

05/05/2016

Fantastic performance. Easily recovers deleted data.

Martin Crow

03/05/2016

I had used this software in past when I lost all of my photo's from D drive. I request for help in one forum and I found This software from there. Firstly I had tried Trial version of this software and after confirming that I can recover all of my photo's I buy this software and get all of my photo's as it is . I had buy the old version But this is better one.

Great software, Great Features

Alexis Baker

02/05/2016

Very much satisfied with the performance of the product.

Tormod Steinsholt

24/04/2016

A friend of my wife had XP behave awkwardly on her laptop. She purchased an external hard drive and had someone copy files over before doing a deep format and installing XP. However, somehow her private photo album (of four years) never made it. My wife asked if there was anything I could do, I didn't think so. Phoenix recovery tool, however, made the process possible. I had an installation problem, but the customer support was very helpful. I recommend using this tool. It gets the job done. You tolerate the inconveniences when you are doing the "impossible".

Greg Storer

24/04/2016

Keep up the good work, the Stellar Data Recovery software is excellent.

Joe V., Cleveland, OH.

20/04/2016

"But this computer only prints the labels we put on all our packaging! You mean we were supposed to backup that hard drive too?" That's the story that came with the PC that unexpectedly arrive from one of our satellite warehouses. Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery was able to quickly recover all the contents of the corrupted hard drive for transfer to a new drive. The system went back into production the next day. Thanks to Stellar, we only had one business day of downtime versus the days it would take a recovery service to get around to doing the same thing at four times the cost..

Albert

20/04/2016

Due to this software, I recovered my childhood memories photos from Windows XP system.

Mark

14/04/2016

I did not use your web site, so any answers related to the website can be disregarded. I accidentally deleted my vacation photos and in panic googled Restore deleted photos software. I clicked the first link I got, downloaded the software, bought the full version and restored my photos. All I can say, the software was a lifesaver :)

Sophia Mitchell

12/04/2016

All my deleted files are restored. Thanks a lot…

Wesley Holt

12/04/2016

Your software recovers great but I would work on the menu appearance and functionality. I am very disappointed with it. I use Windows 10.

Robin Maddox

12/04/2016

Quick Scan is the advance feature of Stellar Phoenix Window Data Recovery. It helps me to search deleted files quickly.

Samantha Green

11/04/2016

Very nice product...i am happy with the customer service also.

Tom Kerbs

08/04/2016

A nice software to recovered lost jpeg files.

Ethan Miller

28/03/2016

Awesome product at this price.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

RAID Data Recovery from Windows based storage media and RAID hard drives Stellar ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Mac Recovery on Windows

Stellar Phoenix Mac Recovery on Windows

Recovers all your lost Mac data through a Windows system This Mac data recovery o..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.