Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Michael Denise

15/12/2016

Expect a better software support from the support team.

Cathrine Shea

15/12/2016

For me, NEF (Photo) file type data recovery is only possible with Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery.

Diahn Whamond

07/12/2016

It successfully recovers all Lost and Deleted Data from Your Hard Drive and External Storage Devices.

Dale Smith

06/12/2016

I really want to Thank Stellar Data Recovery whole team, for their collective effort in my flash drive data recovery.

Fabian Bapogmah

30/11/2016

Best Data Recovery software in recent times

Nick Callini

22/11/2016

Although, initially I found little difficulty in retrieving some important image files. But thanks to the support team, later I get back what I want.

TomValient

20/11/2016

Stellar Phoenix is a must have product for every Windows user.

Karen Nell Adams

14/11/2016

My secondary WD external hard drive is inaccessible since last two weeks. Which contains very critical data ( around 2 GB ). I am looking for multiple options like data recovery services, manual methods, data recovery software etc. Finally, I made my mind to choose for Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery Software due to lesser recovery time. Positive Results!

Lauren Barnes

09/11/2016

Takes lots of time in recovering 1 GB of data

Dawn Donohue

08/11/2016

All the invisible media files are retrieved from Seagate 500GB HDD 2.5 external drive.

John Simobelli

03/11/2016

My sister had all her childhood images and videos stored on Backup Hard Drive. Accidentally one of her partition was lost while cleaning system. The Software recovered most of the lost partition files from Windows 10 PC.

brandy

15/10/2016

Very much satisfied with the performance of the product..

Marsha Pollard

20/09/2016

Excellent software for hard drive data recovery.

Karl

14/09/2016

Thanks for offering bootable disk for emergency recovery. The helpful CD helps a lot in recovering lost data from BIOS.

Peter Tucker

12/09/2016

A noted software for recovering lost data from logical hard drive issues. A software is extremely helpful in case of any unwanted data loss/deletion.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

RAID Data Recovery from Windows based storage media and RAID hard drives Stellar ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Mac Recovery on Windows

Stellar Phoenix Mac Recovery on Windows

Recovers all your lost Mac data through a Windows system This Mac data recovery o..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.