Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

ARIA Macdonald

09/01/2017

Satisfied with performance of this data recovery software. Got all permanently deleted files back. Keep it up!!

Andrew Scognamiglio

05/01/2017

The product worked great for me. Satisfied and Happy

J Wenzel

04/01/2017

The trial version did not actually recover any files until it was purchased. I had to take it by faith that it would actually recover files. I suggest you allow a limited number of files to be recovered by the trial version to prove to the buyer that it actually will do the job as advertised.

Robb Morton

04/01/2017

The interface makes me so lively, never feel that I am doing a tedious task of data recovery. Thanks, Stellar Data Recovery Team

Ruby Smith

21/12/2016

On previous occasions, I used some other file recovery software. Oh Jesus! It was so much time-consuming. Trusting Stellar Phoenix really saves lots of my precious time. Indeed, very fast scanning process.

George Croteau

21/12/2016

#1 File Recovery Software of 2017.

Michael Denise

15/12/2016

Expect a better software support from the support team.

Cathrine Shea

15/12/2016

For me, NEF (Photo) file type data recovery is only possible with Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery.

Diahn Whamond

07/12/2016

It successfully recovers all Lost and Deleted Data from Your Hard Drive and External Storage Devices.

Dale Smith

06/12/2016

I really want to Thank Stellar Data Recovery whole team, for their collective effort in my flash drive data recovery.

Fabian Bapogmah

30/11/2016

Best Data Recovery software in recent times

Nick Callini

22/11/2016

Although, initially I found little difficulty in retrieving some important image files. But thanks to the support team, later I get back what I want.

TomValient

20/11/2016

Stellar Phoenix is a must have product for every Windows user.

Karen Nell Adams

14/11/2016

My secondary WD external hard drive is inaccessible since last two weeks. Which contains very critical data ( around 2 GB ). I am looking for multiple options like data recovery services, manual methods, data recovery software etc. Finally, I made my mind to choose for Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery Software due to lesser recovery time. Positive Results!

Lauren Barnes

09/11/2016

Takes lots of time in recovering 1 GB of data

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Professional is a do-it-yourself data recovery software that..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, 5..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.