Stellar Data Recovery Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

George Croteau

13/03/2017

The scanning process is really fast and accurate.

Lucy

17/02/2017

Your product was a lifesaver!

Deboraha Zealie

16/02/2017

Bingo. The software solves its purpose!

Carlos

16/01/2017

Overall a great program

Keith Gauthier

16/01/2017

What a dilemma, some of the video files are repaired and few are not. Surprised

Grace Carroll

12/01/2017

Appreciate 1 GB of FREE data recovery feature

Chrystal Hale

12/01/2017

Nice tool to work with. Satisfied

ARIA Macdonald

09/01/2017

Satisfied with performance of this data recovery software. Got all permanently deleted files back. Keep it up!!

Andrew Scognamiglio

05/01/2017

The product worked great for me. Satisfied and Happy

J Wenzel

04/01/2017

The trial version did not actually recover any files until it was purchased. I had to take it by faith that it would actually recover files. I suggest you allow a limited number of files to be recovered by the trial version to prove to the buyer that it actually will do the job as advertised.

Robb Morton

04/01/2017

The interface makes me so lively, never feel that I am doing a tedious task of data recovery. Thanks, Stellar Data Recovery Team

Ruby Smith

21/12/2016

On previous occasions, I used some other file recovery software. Oh Jesus! It was so much time-consuming. Trusting Stellar really saves lots of my precious time. Indeed, very fast scanning process.

George Croteau

21/12/2016

#1 File Recovery Software of 2017.

Michael Denise

15/12/2016

Expect a better software support from the support team.

Cathrine Shea

15/12/2016

For me, NEF (Photo) file type data recovery is only possible with Stellar Windows Data Recovery.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Have you lost your crucial data and unable to recover it? Try out Stellar Data Recovery Professional..Read More

Stellar Data Recovery Technician

Stellar Data Recovery Technician

Stellar Data Recovery Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, RAID 5 and RAID 6 d..Read More