Stellar Phoenix SQL Database Repair Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.8

4.8 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Sean Smith

10/05/2017

I was updating an application, and the system restarted, so the database went to the suspect mode. I checked lots of solution around the web, but nothing helped me out from this situation. I am thankful of Stellar SQL database repair software to fix this issue of my database.

Khalid

19/04/2017

I tried SQL database recovery software, and it was worked great. Thanks Stellar

Matbee

23/03/2017

Stellar Phoenix SQL Database Repair has brilliant search capabilities to search all SQL server databases from the selected drive. Very easy to use and the recover deleted records feature is brilliant.

Christin

18/02/2017

The user manual and installation guides are quite clear how repair corrupt database file using the software. Please provide information about manual repair options like dbcc checkdb would be more appreciated.

Williesane

18/01/2017

It would be helpful if you had tech support based in the US. It was very challenging working (and understanding) the cultural communication differences between me and the group in India.

Roger

09/01/2017

Difficulty with the download, but the product did work very well. I would certainly recommend to others.

Stephen

20/12/2016

Stellar Phoenix SQL Database Repair has been perfect tool for our need. It was the only tool out of many that repaired our database. Software is easy to operate & easy to manage.

Macius

27/11/2016

I really like your software to repairing corrupt SQL server database. I will share it in my group and friends who are looking for SQL database repair software. It makes very crucial repairing task easy.

Jonathan

03/11/2016

For me, this is the best SQL recovery software. It helped me to repair a SQL database that had been corrupted due to hardware platform issue. After recovery of my database, I have upgraded my hardware too.

Storey

27/10/2016

Our server rebooted automatically due to which one of our SQL server database got corrupt. I tried detaching and attaching the corrupt database but got 'not a primary database error'. Backup was one month old; this was not option for us. I tried your software and able to restore my corrupt database.

Rylee

19/09/2016

First I tried DBCC CHECKDB repair options but no success. This tool did the job for me.

Dannie

06/09/2016

My SQL database had got corrupted didn't know how. When I tried to open it showed it is not a primary file. I tried this software and it recovered my all objects.

Eric

29/08/2016

The program is good for any SQL database administrators, it does as promised. Tech support team is fantastic.

Mike Evert

24/08/2016

When I first received a warning "database table is not accessible" I took it lightly and thought that a normal troubleshooting manual can take care of this but it were not to be.......Product after product I tried failed to get my table back. A friend recommended me your name......I thought of giving it a last shot and it worked wonderfully....I could not believe my eyes. MS SQL Server Database Recovery Software did a neat job and I have recovered my table with all its contents intact.....Thanks buddy, you are simply great....You have saved me from a breakdown

Aareen

28/07/2016

I have application which uses SQL server at back end. Suddenly it had started showing database in suspected mode. Unfortunately I don't have updated backup. I tried many tools for repairing my database, but nothing worked not even displayed the preview. But, when I tried Stellar Phoenix SQL database repair, it gave me the excellent results. Thanks a lot!

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Access Database Repair

Stellar Phoenix Access Database Repair

Repair corrupt MS Access files and recover all database objects… Stellar Phoenix Access Database R..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for MySQL

Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for MySQL

Comprehensively repairs and restores corrupt MySQL databases Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.