Stellar Phoenix SQL Database Repair Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.8

4.8 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Roger

09/01/2017

Difficulty with the download, but the product did work very well. I would certainly recommend to others.

Stephen

20/12/2016

Stellar Phoenix SQL Database Repair has been perfect tool for our need. It was the only tool out of many that repaired our database. Software is easy to operate & easy to manage.

Macius

27/11/2016

I really like your software to repairing corrupt SQL server database. I will share it in my group and friends who are looking for SQL database repair software. It makes very crucial repairing task easy.

Jonathan

03/11/2016

For me, this is the best SQL recovery software. It helped me to repair a SQL database that had been corrupted due to hardware platform issue. After recovery of my database, I have upgraded my hardware too.

Storey

27/10/2016

Our server rebooted automatically due to which one of our SQL server database got corrupt. I tried detaching and attaching the corrupt database but got 'not a primary database error'. Backup was one month old; this was not option for us. I tried your software and able to restore my corrupt database.

Rylee

19/09/2016

First I tried DBCC CHECKDB repair options but no success. This tool did the job for me.

Dannie

06/09/2016

My SQL database had got corrupted didn't know how. When I tried to open it showed it is not a primary file. I tried this software and it recovered my all objects.

Eric

29/08/2016

The program is good for any SQL database administrators, it does as promised. Tech support team is fantastic.

Mike Evert

24/08/2016

When I first received a warning "database table is not accessible" I took it lightly and thought that a normal troubleshooting manual can take care of this but it were not to be.......Product after product I tried failed to get my table back. A friend recommended me your name......I thought of giving it a last shot and it worked wonderfully....I could not believe my eyes. MS SQL Server Database Recovery Software did a neat job and I have recovered my table with all its contents intact.....Thanks buddy, you are simply great....You have saved me from a breakdown

Aareen

28/07/2016

I have application which uses SQL server at back end. Suddenly it had started showing database in suspected mode. Unfortunately I don't have updated backup. I tried many tools for repairing my database, but nothing worked not even displayed the preview. But, when I tried Stellar Phoenix SQL database repair, it gave me the excellent results. Thanks a lot!

Alemu Byke

04/07/2016

Nice SQL database repair software! I repaired a database I thought was doomed.

Dillon

15/06/2016

After using a lot of SQL database repair tools, the only one that I found useful was Stellar Phoenix SQL database repair. It has a very simple GUI and suitable for every SQL server DBA.

Justin

09/06/2016

We had a SharePoint content database become corrupted, and we weren't able to re-attach the database. Major work had been done in SharePoint that day, so our last full backup was too out of date. This tool recovered the entire content database, and we were able to re-attach it directly into SharePoint. We lost almost nothing! Wish I has found this tool sooner!

Aficio Miramon

09/06/2016

This software was helpful for me. I was able to attach my database.

Joraid

27/05/2016

I recovered SQL server database file from HDD which was needed then tried to attach. But I was unable to attach the file to new SQL server. I searched out for solution and got your tool. Database preview was satisfactory then I purchased the full version and repaired my corrupt database.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Access Database Repair

Stellar Phoenix Access Database Repair

Repair corrupt MS Access files and recover all database objects… Here is the latest Access repair so..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for MySQL

Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for MySQL

Comprehensively repairs and restores corrupt MySQL databases Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.