Stellar Phoenix SQL Database Repair Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.8

4.8 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Rylee

19/09/2016

First I tried DBCC CHECKDB repair options but no success. This tool did the job for me.

Dannie

06/09/2016

My SQL database had got corrupted didn't know how. When I tried to open it showed it is not a primary file. I tried this software and it recovered my all objects.

Eric

29/08/2016

The program is good for any SQL database administrators, it does as promised. Tech support team is fantastic.

Mike Evert

24/08/2016

When I first received a warning "database table is not accessible" I took it lightly and thought that a normal troubleshooting manual can take care of this but it were not to be.......Product after product I tried failed to get my table back. A friend recommended me your name......I thought of giving it a last shot and it worked wonderfully....I could not believe my eyes. MS SQL Server Database Recovery Software did a neat job and I have recovered my table with all its contents intact.....Thanks buddy, you are simply great....You have saved me from a breakdown

Aareen

28/07/2016

I have application which uses SQL server at back end. Suddenly it had started showing database in suspected mode. Unfortunately I don't have updated backup. I tried many tools for repairing my database, but nothing worked not even displayed the preview. But, when I tried Stellar Phoenix SQL database repair, it gave me the excellent results. Thanks a lot!

Alemu Byke

04/07/2016

Nice SQL database repair software! I repaired a database I thought was doomed.

Dillon

15/06/2016

After using a lot of SQL database repair tools, the only one that I found useful was Stellar Phoenix SQL database repair. It has a very simple GUI and suitable for every SQL server DBA.

Justin

09/06/2016

We had a SharePoint content database become corrupted, and we weren't able to re-attach the database. Major work had been done in SharePoint that day, so our last full backup was too out of date. This tool recovered the entire content database, and we were able to re-attach it directly into SharePoint. We lost almost nothing! Wish I has found this tool sooner!

Aficio Miramon

09/06/2016

This software was helpful for me. I was able to attach my database.

Joraid

27/05/2016

I recovered SQL server database file from HDD which was needed then tried to attach. But I was unable to attach the file to new SQL server. I searched out for solution and got your tool. Database preview was satisfactory then I purchased the full version and repaired my corrupt database.

Peter

04/05/2016

MS SQL Server Database Recovery Software!!! Fabulous product fabulous technical support to guide one through the software. Never before have I come across such great service. You are efficiency and perfection personified. Do you know that you have devised a wonder product? I am overwhelmed with the results. I have recovered my complete spreadsheet that too totally intact as if it were never lost .Keep up the good work. you are unbeatable

Richard

03/05/2016

Stellar's MS SQL Server Database Recovery is a product that delivers the best by asking for the least. Can't imagine that a quality product like yours can come in $99 when your competitors are charging a fortune and delivering nuts.

It has not just retrieved my tables and views it has given me my life back. I had spent months on making them. Thanks a ton. I have recommended your product to all my friends and colleagues.

Cris

28/04/2016

When I saw the error message "Database constraints are not working" flashing on the screen, my heart sank and I knew that my months of hard work will go down the drains. I was shattered .I was desperate and started trying all the database recovery software in the hope that at least one would revive my full database but alas none of them could retrieve the whole stuff......Yours was the last.......I had no hopes left but your product worked wonders and recovered 80% of my lost data .....I will remain eternally grateful to you all my life

Jaxson

12/04/2016

I downloaded three software to repair my corrupt SQL database but all seemed useless & did not work. This is only software which worked.

Jesus

05/04/2016

Recovery of deleted records is an amazing feature of this tool.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Access Database Repair

Stellar Phoenix Access Database Repair

Repair corrupt MS Access files and recover all database objects… Here is the latest Access repair so..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for MySQL

Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for MySQL

Comprehensively repairs and restores corrupt MySQL databases Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.