Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Allen Brown

11/08/2015

Preview of files before recovery is a noteworthy feature.

Maureen Caprino

06/08/2015

The software is over-priced as per its performance. Price is a deciding factor for many users like me.

John Miller

24/07/2015

Love its advanced features. Quite able to recover the data from my 50 GB hard drive.

Steve Benneth

16/07/2015

Don't find any difficulty in retrieving data from WD Hard Drive.

Donald Harris

26/06/2015

Being a tech guy, I must say that no doubt, this software is such a powerful software which can recover a data efficiently; but, it’s a lie that the free version of this software can recover your data. It is only 1GB data which you can recover it for FREE. But, the efficient output of this software will cover all its drawback and issues.

Charlie Forlay

23/06/2015

With brand new User Interface, recovering data is, even more, simpler and easier.

Mbucci

23/05/2015

Its my pleasure to use this magical data recovery tool. I am really impressed with the way it recovers the data. I had by mistakenly deleted my folder which carries the pics of my precious moment. I really feel sad after this. Somehow, I get to know about this data recovery tool and I easily recovered all the pics which I had lost accidentally. Thanks to the developers of this tool.

Padova

12/05/2015

Grazie a Stella Phoenix ho recuperato tutti i dati di un Hard Disk esterno, ho trovato il software molto semplice da utilizzare e ottimo come funzionalità. Per la mia esperienza è un software che consiglio anche per il prezzo contenuto. Luca Zanchin

Michael Franklin

18/04/2015

One of the finest data recovery software ever produced.

Allen Brown

17/04/2015

System Startup Disc along with the software is the best combination. This is called complete solution.

Lukas

15/04/2015

I feel glad to have this software in my life. It really works great. I love to suggest this software to my colleagues. It's features will easily attract anyone towards it. Thanks to the developer of this tool which made it wonderful.

Cruiz

14/04/2015

Should be able to recover original files and not just root.

Henry Roger

11/03/2015

The performance of the software is OK. But I hope for better support services also. Mixed reactions.

Micheal

10/03/2015

Concealing the truth that its free version can recover all the data is very sad. I have heard about this software since a long time, but, when today, I had used this software, I found that after recovering my 1GB data, it asked me for the Activation Key, which was surprising to me. I have to recover my data, so I have to purchase this software. The software works great.

Susan Clark

11/02/2015

I thought that this software is like the other software which says that they can easily recover the data, but at the time of practical implementation, they fails. Being a tech-savvy guy, I want to try this software also. So, I step forward myself towards the process of this software. I am surprised to see its output. It’s really astonishing. Thanks Stellar for introducing such a nice product for your users.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional software is a DIY tool to recover critical document..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Home is an easy to use Windows data recovery software to get..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.