Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Ruth Nelson

08/05/2014

My hard drive crashes itself and carries a lot of data inside it. At first, I went to a data recovery center for recovering my data; but, after listening to a cost; I stepped back from there. One of my friends suggested me to use this software. I have to make sure whether this can help me or not. So, I attempted to purchased and download this software on my system. The way it works on my system is really impressive. I am really thankful to my friend as well as Stellar.

Steven

16/04/2014

It’s a glorious piece of software which works on my system with its powerful and advanced features. Love to have this software.

Robert Miller

08/03/2014

I had tried this software at my own risk. I don’t have any knowledge about a Data Recovery software; but, after attempting the recovery from this software, I am quite confident that now, I can recover my data without anybody’s help. Thanks for an easy to use interface.

John

16/02/2014

Easily recovered my deleted emails from MS- Outlook. Glad to have this software in my life.

Henry Leo

29/01/2014

It was nothing wrong to say about above-mentioned software, one-stop solution for all your data recovery problems.

Jennifer White

10/01/2014

Clearly defined interface with the powerful and stunning algorithm. Results 100%.

Robert Brown

04/01/2014

Being a tech guy, I have tested and enjoyed all the amazing features of this software and am sure to recommend this software for about more than 100%.

Maria Garcia

22/11/2013

Thanks for this magical software which had easily recovered my data from a RAW hard drive.

James Williams

17/09/2013

Price range is really very high. No doubt, the product is very impressive, but, I think it should be somehow low.

Georgia Angeli

08/08/2013

Stellar Phoenix tool helps me to recover WMA audio files. While a couple of others software discourage me.

Christine Edwina

05/08/2013

Stellar software always brings new innovation with its all software versions. Appreciated.

Cora Cliffboard

20/07/2013

It recovered my data of worth million of dollars which are earlier inaccessible to my hard drive partitions

James Oscar

25/05/2013

One of the fastest hard drive recovery software on the planet. Amazed with performance and output.

Rolando

12/05/2013

I Used Stellar Phoenix on the recommendation of my friend when I lost accidentally lost my data from a crashed hard drive. I went to Stellar website I download the software name Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery Software(v 4.1). I used and I get my lost data. The speed to recover data and features is very decent to use.

Peter Amanda

11/05/2013

Thanks for recovering my data from CF card

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional software is a DIY tool to recover critical document..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Home is an easy to use Windows data recovery software to get..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.