Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Lee Yi

15/09/2017

It took 35 minutes to scan & recover data from my HDD & after recovery of data I was able to open and view data in it. The best software for recovery of data.

Campbell

03/09/2017

A great smile on my face after viewing the lost images and videos on Preview Section.

Lisa Briggs

30/08/2017

I was surprised to found that even a data can be recovered from scratched CD. One of the best software for data recovery from cd.

Brunelle

14/08/2017

Bootable CD with the software is really helpful for me.

Thanks
Brunelle Waug

Kristine Blum

11/08/2017

Thanks to Stellar data recovery software, I manage to recover data, which was almost gone after my recent encounter with virus attack.

SVcomputer

03/08/2017

pls improve speed of scanning time

Prince DHK

25/07/2017

"The Stellar Data Recovery software is good but will be more efficient if possible to retrieve the original file names.
Should be more faster.
Picture files retrieve technique should be more efficient. "

Nicole

16/07/2017

Thanks for this wonderful tool. I am a novice user and it was highly user friendly. This really saved my day.
Thanks
Nicole

Nitin Kathad

14/07/2017

Hope this work i have not try it before but this time i was accidentally deleted my entire HDD so many people suggest me this software so let me try out..

Peter Kurtz

05/07/2017

Excellent product. More information about the recovery results would be useful though not totally necessary. We recovered my wife's corrupted e-mail file successfully. 100% good!

Rich Brown

22/06/2017

Superior and Professional data recovery software in comparison to its competitors. Both in terms of product and functionalities.

Gary Jones

12/06/2017

Overall a good show. But still, need to work on scanning time.

Kenu Orion

09/06/2017

Successfully recovered my childhood pictures from vintage Windows XP system. These images are very precious to me. Thanks, Stellar!

Ethan Joseph

02/06/2017

USP of the Stellar Phoenix software is an interface. Simple and Easy to navigate and Recover.

Susan Brown

31/05/2017

I found this as one of the greatest and simplest data recovery tool for Windows OS

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional software is a DIY tool to recover critical document..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Home is an easy to use Windows data recovery software to get..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.