Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Nitin Kathad

14/07/2017

Hope this work i have not try it before but this time i was accidentally deleted my entire HDD so many people suggest me this software so let me try out..

Peter Kurtz

05/07/2017

Excellent product. More information about the recovery results would be useful though not totally necessary. We recovered my wife's corrupted e-mail file successfully. 100% good!

Rich Brown

22/06/2017

Superior and Professional data recovery software in comparison to its competitors. Both in terms of product and functionalities.

Gary Jones

12/06/2017

Overall a good show. But still, need to work on scanning time.

Kenu Orion

09/06/2017

Successfully recovered my childhood pictures from vintage Windows XP system. These images are very precious to me. Thanks, Stellar!

Ethan Joseph

02/06/2017

USP of the Stellar Phoenix software is an interface. Simple and Easy to navigate and Recover.

Susan Brown

31/05/2017

I found this as one of the greatest and simplest data recovery tool for Windows OS

Theo Finley

27/05/2017

All my MS office files are recovered in exactly same file names as it was earlier.

kwhegy

18/05/2017

Good jop and keep it up , l was in bad need for such application since I have lost an important data even though it was not the whole data but it was almost complete. Thanking you

Carie Freg

11/05/2017

In the hard times of data lost. Stellar data recovery software comes up as a warrior recovery software for me. All my official files are recovered back after recovery process.

Raymond

02/05/2017

Being a journalist I always carry multiple storage devices for storage purpose. Frequently deals with data recovery problems due to the formatting of sd card and external hard drives. Good to know that Stellar data recovery software retrieves data from all the storage devices.

Kelly Redmon

27/04/2017

Stellar Phoenix Data Recovery Professional is a highly efficient tool. It was really easy to use software for a non-techie person like me. The recovery steps are explained in simple words. In fact, I feel lucky to get special discount when purchasing this software

Ian

23/04/2017

Overall, I rate Stellar Phoenix with 4stars out of 5 with its user friendly interface and easy to operate procedure when recovering files and like from other recovery tool that I have tested so far it can manage to retrieve those deleted files and formatted drives and sdcards as well.

Martha Sue

17/04/2017

No great offers found on the software deal

Kaski

16/04/2017

I love your products they are extremely useful for data recovery and the success rate has been 100% to date. Thanks for creating such effective products, you provide me a reliable solution to best serve my customers!

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Recovers lost, formatted or deleted data from Linux based volumes Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recov..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Recover Deleted Files with the Best Mac Data Recovery Software  Mac Data Recovery software res..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.