Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.4

4.4 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Steve Cole

20/03/2017

This program has been exactly what I needed to recover personal and professional files from a 2 TB external hard drive that resisted previous attempts to recover the data after the drive failed. Obviously, the recovery process has been a long process, but it is what I needed! I am going to see if I can recover data from a couple of old computer drives after this project is done. It is a really good investment!

Kimberly

17/03/2017

You saved, recovered and rebuild my hard drive. My IT department "wrote off" my computer as dead and stated the data could not be retrieved. You got years of hard work back to me. I love the product.

Karsten

13/03/2017

After a stupid formation I´m so happy to get it back by all former names of files - thank you.

abhishek

08/03/2017

Its a great softwarre. It immediately recovered my files from Pen drive.
Although My data was not too much, BUT it was very important to me.
Really a good software

Shiva Murthy

26/02/2017

Thumbs up for Turn On-Off Preview feature.

Nobita Hilton

25/02/2017

Product wad a little pricy but recovered all lost data. Slow a bit.

Revin

16/02/2017

Successfully recovered all the deleted musical files from my external Seagate hard drive.

Tlima Johns

11/02/2017

Good data recovery product.

Agustin

28/01/2017

If you upgrade, try to make upgrades free or at a reduced price for those with existing license.

Dorothy

11/01/2017

I did try some of the other similar products but this one seemed the best. As a mature age person so easy to use. Thank you

Anna

11/01/2017

A quick way to salvage lost, deleted files/partitions without spending lots of dollars on data recovery services. Good Job!

Jolly

27/12/2016

Excellent product to recover obscure email!

Tiana

14/12/2016

You are best of the best.

Lucas

07/12/2016

A great and noted software to recover deleted files from CD/DVD and SD Card.

Ken Choe

04/12/2016

Super software at a super price!!!

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Recovers lost, formatted or deleted data from Linux based volumes Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recov..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery

The Best Mac Data Recovery Software to Recover Deleted FilesStellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery progra..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.