Stellar Data Recovery Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Maria Anderson

30/04/2018

This professional Windows data recovery software is outstanding among its competitors.

Russell Schawaz

02/04/2018

Magnificent software for lost/deleted Windows files recovery.

Kaski

14/03/2018

I love your products they are extremely useful for data recovery and the success rate has been 100% to date. Thanks for creating such effective products, you provide me a reliable solution to best serve my customers!

Gerard

24/02/2018

I hope to get a better deal from Stellar by next time.

Rachel Kay

10/02/2018

I bought Stellar a few years ago. The demo gave me a very exciting list of the files it could recover. Based on that, I bought it.

Howard Edmann

19/01/2018

Pre-Recovery preview of lost or deleted files is really appreciable. When I almost lose all hope for formatted data recovery. This software not only show the preview of data but also recovered complete data.

Tayyab

03/12/2017

Excellent SOFTWARE Thanks.

Zutaal

22/11/2017

thanks I was able to recovered my lost data. easy to use GUI with powerful recovery algorithm.

Thandley

07/11/2017

You guys tried to help me, so appreciate it, and when you couldn't, you issued a prompt refund. Will always recommend your company and won't hesitate to try again next time.

Michtae

24/10/2017

It was not possible to recover my data from the fast formatted HDD (extern USB Drive) using other tool. But, with this tool, I was able to recover about 99% of my lost data.

Ranish

15/10/2017

I recovered data from my scratch CD and from recycle bin (which already emptied). Thanks!

Ijasi

28/09/2017

Thanks for this recovery software - helped me recover all data deleted because of trojan virus. Took some time sorting through previously deleted and corrupt files. Thanks again - life saver!

Heyan

21/09/2017

We have used the stellar professional version and there is the complete in depth review on my site about how to use this software for data recovery.

Lee Yi

15/09/2017

It took 35 minutes to scan & recover data from my HDD & after recovery of data I was able to open and view data in it. The best software for recovery of data.

Campbell

03/09/2017

A great smile on my face after viewing the lost images and videos on Preview Section.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Data Recovery

Stellar Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home now Stellar Data Recovery is an easy to use Windows dat..Read More

Stellar Data Recovery Technician

Stellar Data Recovery Technician

Stellar Data Recovery Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, RAID 5 and RAID 6 d..Read More