Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

abhishek

08/03/2017

Its a great softwarre. It immediately recovered my files from Pen drive.
Although My data was not too much, BUT it was very important to me.
Really a good software

Shiva Murthy

26/02/2017

Thumbs up for Turn On-Off Preview feature.

Nobita Hilton

25/02/2017

Product wad a little pricy but recovered all lost data. Slow a bit.

Richard O'Connor

20/02/2017

I get to know about this software after being published & reviewed in PC Mag. Even I enjoyed the software simple recovery steps.

Revin

16/02/2017

Successfully recovered all the deleted musical files from my external Seagate hard drive.

Tlima Johns

11/02/2017

Good data recovery product.

Shamsul Arrow

02/02/2017

Highly disappointed with the Stellar Phoenix product

Agustin

28/01/2017

If you upgrade, try to make upgrades free or at a reduced price for those with existing license.

Patricia Labonte

23/01/2017

Quite impressed with the imaging feature of the software. This almost saves me and my data, from permanent failure.

Leonard Nicoletti

19/01/2017

Half of my worries are gone, once my eye-balls interact with the neat and clean software interface.

Paul Butler

12/01/2017

No fear in calling it as #1 Data Recovery software.

Dorothy

11/01/2017

I did try some of the other similar products but this one seemed the best. As a mature age person so easy to use. Thank you

Anna

11/01/2017

A quick way to salvage lost, deleted files/partitions without spending lots of dollars on data recovery services. Good Job!

Jolly

27/12/2016

Excellent product to recover obscure email!

Linda Checola

23/12/2016

The software works as a miracle when it even recovered from scratched DVD

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional software is a DIY tool to recover critical document..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Home is an easy to use Windows data recovery software to get..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.