Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Patricia Labonte

23/01/2017

Quite impressed with the imaging feature of the software. This almost saves me and my data, from permanent failure.

Leonard Nicoletti

19/01/2017

Half of my worries are gone, once my eye-balls interact with the neat and clean software interface.

Paul Butler

12/01/2017

No fear in calling it as #1 Data Recovery software.

Dorothy

11/01/2017

I did try some of the other similar products but this one seemed the best. As a mature age person so easy to use. Thank you

Anna

11/01/2017

A quick way to salvage lost, deleted files/partitions without spending lots of dollars on data recovery services. Good Job!

Jolly

27/12/2016

Excellent product to recover obscure email!

Linda Checola

23/12/2016

The software works as a miracle when it even recovered from scratched DVD

Lia Denson

20/12/2016

The good thing about this software is its price, which is still comparatively less as compared to data recovery services.

Tiana

14/12/2016

You are best of the best.

Lucas

07/12/2016

A great and noted software to recover deleted files from CD/DVD and SD Card.

Auger Colby

05/12/2016

RAW recovery feature is one of the finest feature of this software

Ken Choe

04/12/2016

Super software at a super price!!!

John Bellenoit

01/12/2016

The price of the software is really less in comparison to data recovery services

Kenneth

27/11/2016

Quite pitching software. It’s easy to use interface really catches my heart. Thanks Stellar.

Anthony Rondinelli

22/11/2016

Deep Scan is an excellent feature of this software

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional software is a DIY tool to recover critical document..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Home is an easy to use Windows recovery software to get back..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.