Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Gifford

22/02/2016

Good work so far. Consider readjusting costs for some of your products though.

Justin Garcia

19/02/2016

The software was really helpful and worked 100%. We are very much satisfied.

Jose Martinez

09/02/2016

Luckily, I found this product and easily recovered my lost data. Thanks!!!

Joshu

08/02/2016

I must say thanks to the Stellar for offering us such a magical software to us which has the inbuilt magical powers for recovering the lost data even from the RAW hard drive. I was not very sure to about this product as I had already experienced many software before it, but after using this software, I am totally amazed. Can’t believe it!!! Thanks Stellar.

Gabriel Robinson

27/01/2016

It is a great software with astounding features. All my deleted files are restored.

kirkiesplace

21/01/2016

Amazing! I was able to select precisely and easily the types of files that I wanted to recover and I had them available to me within an hour!.....

J. Abraham

21/01/2016

The software did the trick. I was a bit worried at first because I didn't know how reputable it was, and couldn't find reviews ....

Austin Clark

20/01/2016

Great customer service. Really love the product.

Abigail Lopez

20/01/2016

Helps a lot in recovering my deleted data… Thanks!!!

Isabella Hill

13/01/2016

Thank you for your fantastic Performance

Patgh

13/01/2016

I tried most of the things to recover my data from failed drive but eventually, all failed. My Windows 10 would not recognize the hard drive. I Purchased this software and was able to recover my files, most of them are documents and photos.

Savannah Lopez

06/01/2016

Clear interface, easy usage and functionality.

Ella Clark

05/01/2016

Highly recommendable product due to its amazing features and price range.

Jasmine Phillips

22/12/2015

Really impressive features. Highly recommendable.

Ashley Scott

21/12/2015

Fantastic product with the perfect price.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Recovers lost, formatted or deleted data from Linux based volumes Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recov..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery

The Best Mac Data Recovery Software to Recover Deleted FilesStellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery progra..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.