Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Nate Lord

25/08/2016

A wizard tool to retrieve lost/deleted data from any storage device.

John Larsen

22/08/2016

Make the product cover more options for recovery and possibly with the extra tool to erase unwanted files.

Paulseen

19/08/2016

I just tried this software to recover lost files from my external drive and it recovered all the files but some of the files are not opening.

Lynne Celli

19/08/2016

I am happy to share that this software recovered full partition data.

Maria

16/08/2016

The best thing about this software is its compatibility with Windows 10. I had Windows 10 and had lost my data after Anniversary Update. Then, I searched for the solution for the same and found the blog written on Stellar’s website, with the help of which, I get to know about this software.

Robin Chase

11/08/2016

I usually create an image of the entire partition to ensure no files are lost during a recovery process

Karen

08/08/2016

it saved me when my hard drive died

Georgia

25/07/2016

Got my file back!!

Your software recovered file which I was looking for. Last week, I had created presentation and saved it into a folder. I don't know how folder has been deleted and don't have time to create it again. I tried it and got my file back.

Casey

05/07/2016

I am very pleased to inform you that the Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery was able to recover files from my Western Digital removable hard drive very quickly and without any problems. I was afarid that the data would be lost for ever. I contacted a technical support team on our campus for some help; they were unable to recover it even after taking the hard disk apart. They suggested sending the crashed hard drive to a data recovery service center and also warned me it might cost a lot of money (ca. $1000) for a succesful recovery. I was not too eager to spend so much on this type of service and began surfing the internet for data recovery software. After purchasing and downloading the Stellar Phoenix Data Recovery software, I recovered my files within minutes. It cost me only $99 insted of $1000 or more.

George Lindsay

28/06/2016

Hello

I think it was mainly my fault that I got frustrated with the activation process for so long. I was confused between the Data and File Recovery versions. In the end it did recover the folders which we were desperate to see (employee had left and thought he had cleaned out all his current data).

Thanks

Martin Anderson

14/06/2016

thank you for your software, it really helps me to recover lost files after formatting,, thnks again

Peter Versi

03/06/2016

I'm glad using your program

Aohare

31/05/2016

"Finds partitions easily and builds them quickly."

Akieran

03/05/2016

It successfully accessed, and recovered information from, a drive I couldn't even mount.

Arefin Bridget

03/05/2016

The price of the software need to be reduced to another $ 20-25

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Recovers lost, formatted or deleted data from Linux based volumes Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recov..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Recover Deleted Files with the Best Mac Data Recovery Software  Mac Data Recovery software res..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.