Stellar Data Recovery Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Shamsul Arrow

02/02/2017

Highly disappointed with the Stellar product

Agustin

28/01/2017

If you upgrade, try to make upgrades free or at a reduced price for those with existing license.

Patricia Labonte

23/01/2017

Quite impressed with the imaging feature of the software. This almost saves me and my data, from permanent failure.

Leonard Nicoletti

19/01/2017

Half of my worries are gone, once my eye-balls interact with the neat and clean software interface.

Paul Butler

12/01/2017

No fear in calling it as #1 Data Recovery software.

Dorothy

11/01/2017

I did try some of the other similar products but this one seemed the best. As a mature age person so easy to use. Thank you

Anna

11/01/2017

A quick way to salvage lost, deleted files/partitions without spending lots of dollars on data recovery services. Good Job!

Jolly

27/12/2016

Excellent product to recover obscure email!

Linda Checola

23/12/2016

The software works as a miracle when it even recovered from scratched DVD

Lia Denson

20/12/2016

The good thing about this software is its price, which is still comparatively less as compared to data recovery services.

Tiana

14/12/2016

You are best of the best.

Lucas

07/12/2016

A great and noted software to recover deleted files from CD/DVD and SD Card.

Auger Colby

05/12/2016

RAW recovery feature is one of the finest feature of this software

Ken Choe

04/12/2016

Super software at a super price!!!

John Bellenoit

01/12/2016

The price of the software is really less in comparison to data recovery services

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Data Recovery

Stellar Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home now Stellar Data Recovery is an easy to use Windows dat..Read More

Stellar Data Recovery Technician

Stellar Data Recovery Technician

Stellar Data Recovery Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, RAID 5 and RAID 6 d..Read More