Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

John Bellenoit

01/12/2016

The price of the software is really less in comparison to data recovery services

Kenneth

27/11/2016

Quite pitching software. It’s easy to use interface really catches my heart. Thanks Stellar.

Anthony Rondinelli

22/11/2016

Deep Scan is an excellent feature of this software

Tina Champagne

16/11/2016

The software is well compatible with Windows XP.

Michael Smith

09/11/2016

Amazing product. Easily recovers data.

Jane June

02/11/2016

Data Recovery from unbootable system even makes this utility more promising and useful.

Martin

20/10/2016

It is the only software wich recoverded my Data with every Name.

Jane Dickstein

11/10/2016

The deep scan feature really impressed me for a highly corrupted hard drive.

RK Enterprises

07/10/2016

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Professional has a user-friendly interface. It’s easy to recover lost files for a non-technical businessman like me.

Concetta Castro

05/10/2016

The feature to support most of the files types is really appreciated

Donald Ball

20/09/2016

Magnificent software for lost/deleted Windows files recovery.

 Gomez

14/09/2016

Few days back, I had lost my data from hard drive. I need to restore as it was my official data. Earlier, I didn't trust the website after reading some reviews of customers, I think to give a try to it. I downloaded Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional' and now I have my lost data. Thanks for this amazing tool.

Peter Sherlock

06/09/2016

Successfully recovered important deleted files after deep scan.

Trevor Blaisdell

01/09/2016

I get to know about this wonderful software when one of my old & partially scratched CD starts behaving abnormally on my PC. Using Stellar Data Recovery software overcome all my worries.

Nate Lord

25/08/2016

A wizard tool to retrieve lost/deleted data from any storage device.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional software is a DIY tool to recover critical document..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Home is an easy to use Windows recovery software to get back..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.