Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Gifford

22/02/2016

Good work so far. Consider readjusting costs for some of your products though.

Justin Garcia

19/02/2016

The software was really helpful and worked 100%. We are very much satisfied.

Jose Martinez

09/02/2016

Luckily, I found this product and easily recovered my lost data. Thanks!!!

Joshu

08/02/2016

I must say thanks to the Stellar for offering us such a magical software to us which has the inbuilt magical powers for recovering the lost data even from the RAW hard drive. I was not very sure to about this product as I had already experienced many software before it, but after using this software, I am totally amazed. Can’t believe it!!! Thanks Stellar.

Gabriel Robinson

27/01/2016

It is a great software with astounding features. All my deleted files are restored.

kirkiesplace

21/01/2016

Amazing! I was able to select precisely and easily the types of files that I wanted to recover and I had them available to me within an hour!.....

J. Abraham

21/01/2016

The software did the trick. I was a bit worried at first because I didn't know how reputable it was, and couldn't find reviews ....

Austin Clark

20/01/2016

Great customer service. Really love the product.

Abigail Lopez

20/01/2016

Helps a lot in recovering my deleted data… Thanks!!!

Isabella Hill

13/01/2016

Thank you for your fantastic Performance

Patgh

13/01/2016

I tried most of the things to recover my data from failed drive but eventually, all failed. My Windows 10 would not recognize the hard drive. I Purchased this software and was able to recover my files, most of them are documents and photos.

Savannah Lopez

06/01/2016

Clear interface, easy usage and functionality.

Ella Clark

05/01/2016

Highly recommendable product due to its amazing features and price range.

Jasmine Phillips

22/12/2015

Really impressive features. Highly recommendable.

Ashley Scott

21/12/2015

Fantastic product with the perfect price.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional software is a DIY tool to recover critical document..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Home is an easy to use Windows data recovery software to get..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.