Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

David Brown

15/06/2014

This software is really helpful in finding the partitions. I had recently performed this on my system and build the partition again.

Ethan Hall

14/06/2014

I think that it’s my good luck to have this software in my life. It saves my job.

Paul Moore

24/05/2014

While working on a system, I had mistakenly deleted my official file which I have to send to my boss next day morning. But, it was a dark situation for me as I don’t know the solution for this. I made a call to my friend and got to know about this software. I followed his words and had easily recovered my data with the help of this software. Thanks Stellar!!!

Sarah Parker

20/05/2014

My boss has lost its relevant documentation which he has kept in his laptop. He has to discuss with its board meeting, but, he doesn't have any solution for the same. So, he shares this issue with me. I immediately recommended this software to him, as I have already a user of this amazing software. This really works for him, and my words become appreciable in the whole office. Thank you Stellar!!!

David Sailor

18/05/2014

Few days back, I had formatted my system in which I had lost all the backup of my MS-Outlook emails. I really need those emails as those were my official emails. I heard about this product from my friend, and I purchased this product.... I was amazed to see that how easily I recover all of my emails within a short period of time... It really works great.... Thanks Stellar...

Sydney Turner

11/05/2014

Cool product with great price.

Ruth Nelson

08/05/2014

My hard drive crashes itself and carries a lot of data inside it. At first, I went to a data recovery center for recovering my data; but, after listening to a cost; I stepped back from there. One of my friends suggested me to use this software. I have to make sure whether this can help me or not. So, I attempted to purchased and download this software on my system. The way it works on my system is really impressive. I am really thankful to my friend as well as Stellar.

Steven

16/04/2014

It’s a glorious piece of software which works on my system with its powerful and advanced features. Love to have this software.

Robert Miller

08/03/2014

I had tried this software at my own risk. I don’t have any knowledge about a Data Recovery software; but, after attempting the recovery from this software, I am quite confident that now, I can recover my data without anybody’s help. Thanks for an easy to use interface.

John

16/02/2014

Easily recovered my deleted emails from MS- Outlook. Glad to have this software in my life.

Jennifer White

10/01/2014

Clearly defined interface with the powerful and stunning algorithm. Results 100%.

Robert Brown

04/01/2014

Being a tech guy, I have tested and enjoyed all the amazing features of this software and am sure to recommend this software for about more than 100%.

Maria Garcia

22/11/2013

Thanks for this magical software which had easily recovered my data from a RAW hard drive.

Barbara Green

07/11/2013

Slow in nature. The scanning speed of this software is not very impressive, or I can say, is very slow. Think twice before opting this software.

James Williams

17/09/2013

Price range is really very high. No doubt, the product is very impressive, but, I think it should be somehow low.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Recovers lost, formatted or deleted data from Linux based volumes Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recov..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery

The Best Mac Data Recovery Software to Recover Deleted FilesStellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery progra..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.