Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Maria Garcia

22/11/2013

Thanks for this magical software which had easily recovered my data from a RAW hard drive.

Barbara Green

07/11/2013

Slow in nature. The scanning speed of this software is not very impressive, or I can say, is very slow. Think twice before opting this software.

James Williams

17/09/2013

Price range is really very high. No doubt, the product is very impressive, but, I think it should be somehow low.

Charles Taylor

09/08/2013

Scan very very very slow. The speed of scanning is like a snail. Not impressive.

Karen William

06/06/2013

Wasted 10 minutes of mine while recovering my data. It takes a lot of time to scan.

Rolando

12/05/2013

I Used Stellar Phoenix on the recommendation of my friend when I lost accidentally lost my data from a crashed hard drive. I went to Stellar website I download the software name Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery Software(v 4.1). I used and I get my lost data. The speed to recover data and features is very decent to use.

Lisa Baker

07/05/2013

Excellent software. Impressed with its process of recovering the data very easily.

Kenneth Garcia

05/05/2013

Being a technical guy, I would like to appreciate this software for its output. But, one thing which makes it lag behind the other software is its old interface. No doubt, it’s easy to use, but the old interface will not make it attractive to work. I think you have to improve this issue.

James White

22/03/2013

My drive which is full of my lovable pictures, videos, movies, etc. has suddenly become invisible for me. At the moment, I don’t understand what it happens. Then, I decided to recover it back with the help of a data recovery software. Luckily, I was aware of this software, so quickly, I had recovered all my stuff which has lost unknowingly from my system. Thanks Stellar.

Mark Anderson

15/03/2013

Fake software. It says that it has a free version also. But, it can only recover upto 1 GB. Can’t trust this software. Disappointed.

Jason Hernandez

23/02/2013

Glad to have this software in my life. I had recovered my 20 GB data from my 5 years old hard drive and that too without any tension. Its simple interface makes me crazy of running this software. Now, I am confident that if ever, I will lose my file or data, I’ll run this software and will easily recover it back. Thanks stellar!!!

Jeff

06/11/2012

Easily able to recover the partitions. Nice software.

Sharon

19/09/2012

The perfect tool for data recovery and partition recovery. I had used this software to recover the partition of my system as well as recover my data. Got impressive results. Thanks!

Ruth

23/08/2012

Quite attractive features. This software is really using a strong algorithm as written about it on the page. This can easily recover different file formats. Thanks Stellar.

Nancy

12/07/2012

Easily able to recover my deleted partition with the help of this amazing tool. Nice software.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Recovers lost, formatted or deleted data from Linux based volumes Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recov..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

RAID Data Recovery from Windows based storage media and RAID hard drives Stellar..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.