Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.4

4.4 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Michael Franklin

18/04/2015

One of the finest data recovery software ever produced.

Lukas

15/04/2015

I feel glad to have this software in my life. It really works great. I love to suggest this software to my colleagues. It's features will easily attract anyone towards it. Thanks to the developer of this tool which made it wonderful.

Cruiz

14/04/2015

Should be able to recover original files and not just root.

Henry Roger

11/03/2015

The performance of the software is OK. But I hope for better support services also. Mixed reactions.

David Wollerton

11/03/2015

I feel the software is overpriced.

Micheal

10/03/2015

Concealing the truth that its free version can recover all the data is very sad. I have heard about this software since a long time, but, when today, I had used this software, I found that after recovering my 1GB data, it asked me for the Activation Key, which was surprising to me. I have to recover my data, so I have to purchase this software. The software works great.

Susan Clark

11/02/2015

I thought that this software is like the other software which says that they can easily recover the data, but at the time of practical implementation, they fails. Being a tech-savvy guy, I want to try this software also. So, I step forward myself towards the process of this software. I am surprised to see its output. It’s really astonishing. Thanks Stellar for introducing such a nice product for your users.

Micheal

02/02/2015

This software becomes so special for me as it had recovered my Marriage’s pics from my logically damaged hard drive. I was earlier not sure about the product, but, when I had used this software, I am capable of recovering the pictures with the help of a same. Thanks Stellar for making my day!!!

Jayden

15/01/2015

Does what exactly it says. Easily recovered all my data very easily. Impressive features.

Antony

04/01/2015

Like its name, this software really works and recover in highly efficient and professional way. I found no difficulty in recovering entire partition data from my Seagate hard drive. The scanning engine is really fast which really impresses me and saves lots of my time.

Megan Conaway

20/12/2014

It is well supported to my Windows XP PC.

Roberto

18/12/2014

Very poor experience with this software! I am unable to open the recovered files.

Sandra Wilson

11/11/2014

This is totally waste of time. The interface is so old as compared with other data recovery software. Not impressive.

Robert Miller

08/11/2014

This is a trustful software which I can easily recommend to others. This software does what it says. Not, experienced all the features of this software yet, but, capable of recovering all my data with the help of it.

Daniel

08/10/2014

Excellent customer service. People are really helpful of this company.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Recovers lost, formatted or deleted data from Linux based volumes Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recov..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery

The Best Mac Data Recovery Software to Recover Deleted FilesStellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery progra..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.