Stellar Drive Clone Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Jonathan Rivers

18/09/2014

User-friendly interface. Easy to upgrade. Creates bootable copy of Macintosh HD. Uses fast algorithms to create disk image of a hard drive. Restore and Backup features are always helpful in securing the Mac data. Too much offering in this piece of the software.

Ronnie Petterson

18/09/2014

Perform as advertised on official Stellar info site!! Great software

Edwin Scott

16/08/2014

Using this software is a child's play. I have no issues cloning my Mac HD to a network drive.

George Correia

24/07/2014

My disk was nearly dead due to large number of bad blocks on to its surface. Drive clone easily imaged it without scanning the bad blocks. This app particularly saved my 90% of the data from a drive about to die.

Steve Bills

10/07/2014

Excellent Mac data backup tool, better than Carbon Copy Cloner

James Williams

05/06/2014

Not just the drive clone software but the customer support is also great.

Lenny Anderson

22/05/2014

It does backup but misses feature to perform incremental backup of files.

Casey Potts

13/05/2014

I have a tip for Mac newbies. If you want to make your first back of the Mac then do it with Stellar Drive Clone application. It is much simpler to user and provides good number of option to clone Mac disk.

Josh

04/04/2014

Very slow on my iMac

Jeffrey Barkley

27/03/2014

Cost effective software for data backup purpose

Shane Lacroix

13/03/2014

Just updated to OS X El Capitan from OS X 10.10.5 and restored all my Applications and 3rd party software from the external hard drive cloned through Stellar Drive Clone utility. Worth $39 backup tool.

Barry Mitchell

19/02/2014

Best and reliable data backup alternatives than Time Machine and Super-duper software

Cruz Keller

13/02/2014

Resizing the destination hard drive while cloning the Mac HD to an external media is so far available with this tool only.

Brian Stanton

13/02/2014

Use this software, it helps you to resize a large destination external hard drive as per the data on source drive you are about to clone.

Jason Hill

23/11/2013

This software can prevent tons of grief.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar SpeedUp Mac

Stellar SpeedUp Mac

Advance Mac cleaner software that optimizes OS X El Capitan performance Speed u..Read More

Stellar Speedup Mac Platinum Edition

Stellar Speedup Mac Platinum Edition

Best Mac tools to Clean up, Optimize, Monitor & Repair Mac drive (155 reviews) ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.