Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.4

4.4 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Laura Wallace

30/09/2014

I will rename it as a format recovery software since it has recovered multimedia files from a formatted hard drive.

Felicia Doty

21/09/2014

I am very impressed with the support team. Getting such a attention and response from software product companies is rare.

Kevyn

16/09/2014

I found that the software has great interface, preview option, facilitates recovery from image and a reasonable price. What more anyone else could ask for?

Natasha Wadham

13/09/2014

The software supports two platforms- Windows and Mac with recovery from storage media capacity over 2TB.

Aiden Florance

06/09/2014

Although I had a bunch of other programs but this was the best one as per my review. I personally recommend it.

Cheryl Hooks

28/08/2014

I was devastated when my three year old kid hit the delete button of my system only to lose my memories. I got them back right away with this great app!

Martinez

26/08/2014

I shot many photos during my last visit to Texas. Unfortunately, when I connected my SD card to my mac, not a single photo was opening. Through this software, I recovered back nearly 70 % photos.

Jaxon Mackinolty

19/08/2014

I tried this software after reading all reviews and found that all the positive reviews were true to its best.

Doug Willis

12/08/2014

I have about 60-70 corrupted jpg files. I am not sure how they are corrupted, they look like normal files but will not open or preview. This program cannot open them, it simply returns "invalid File". This give me no clue as to what is wrong and this program does not seem very powerful as 99.99% of the data appears to be available. Not a very Stellar program for photo recovery.

Michael Siemens

09/08/2014

Not many one may know that you can also back up files. Yes I created an image of my hard drive partition, and saved multimedia files for keeping as a back up.

Paul Fields

04/08/2014

My friend suggested this software and I got all my photos back which were lost during EL capitan upgrade.

Lucinda Sly

30/07/2014

My memory card showed "Incompatible Image" error message. Though the software I was able to recover and access my photos.

Emma Ulrich

26/07/2014

SD card was not working properly after system upgradation to Windows 10. The software worked like a charm in recovering back my video and audio files.

Rebecca Austin

13/07/2014

My memory card was inaccessible due to camera firmware upgradation, but soon was able to recover images by using the software.

Hugo Langham

07/07/2014

Recovered images successfully from formatted LG Optimus SD card.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

The most powerful tool to repair your corrupt video files Powerful video repair t..Read More

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Professional JPEG photo repair software to repair corrupt or damaged JPEG files ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.