Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.4

4.4 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Caleb

23/12/2014

The program offered what is claims for and that too very truly and with ease.

Bianca Naylor

19/12/2014

Recovered back photos and videos from formatted memory card of my Nikon digital camera.

Nicholas Davis

15/12/2014

Although they claim a 100% satisfaction guarantee, but when it came to get back refund for a product, they kept me awaited very long. But I got my refund back and hence I rate the product 4 out of 5 stars.

Joshua Paulsen

12/12/2014

I added new file headers which were not present previously. The software recovered them back.

Phillip Ballard

02/12/2014

I had an old card with me. I gave up the hope of recovery until Stellar Phoenix did that what it is best at! Yes 100% recovery.

Joel Waddell

28/11/2014

The software should be counted as one of the best photo recovery software till date.

Linda Wilson

19/11/2014

My card was affected by virus and it caused my system to hang sometimes. I recovered my important files and took a backup. Only I found the software to be a little slow.

Kathy Oye

12/11/2014

Thanks for this software. I was able to recover my son's pics from his deployment. Some of these pics were of good friends who didn't make it back home. Thanks again.

Dakota Jauncey

12/11/2014

Software supports Raw image recovery which is a boon for photographers who generally works with Raw files.

Lilly McNeil

06/11/2014

I have been a regular user of Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery and off late it has evolved manifolds due to its best features.

Brain Cooley

04/11/2014

Best Recovery utility to recover deleted MXF movies.

Carolyn Dove

31/10/2014

I am a Mac user and must say that whenever I had lost photos or videos in past, this is the software which I always trusted blindly.

Jeffrey

22/10/2014

Such a simple and easy interface that even a lesser skilled person can operate it on his own.

Cassandra

15/10/2014

I formatted my Phone SD card, since it was affected by some malware and got corrupt. The message prompt urged me to format the card. But to recover the pictures, I installed and ran the software. To my dismay, the scanning seemed never to stop and it went on and on for over 24 hours. The software was good but it needs improvement on the scan speed.

Todd Lynn

14/10/2014

Easy to install and easy to understand, only cons is its scan time.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

The most powerful tool to repair your corrupt video files Powerful video repa..Read More

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Professional JPEG photo repair software to repair corrupt or damaged JPEG files ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.