Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Rebecca Austin

13/07/2014

My memory card was inaccessible due to camera firmware upgradation, but soon was able to recover images by using the software.

Hugo Langham

07/07/2014

Recovered images successfully from formatted LG Optimus SD card.

Bella Tardent

28/06/2014

I am happy to retrieve my permanently deleted multimedia files by using this great and easy tool.

Myron

28/06/2014

The software is great in recovering back files from corrupted media.!

Donna

16/06/2014

The software recognized my micro SD card which was otherwise not recognized by other software and also recovered back my lost files.

Macken

12/06/2014

I had a corrupt drive and all the free recovery software failed to recover files from my inaccesible drive. I recovered most of my photos using this software successfully, only paying a nominal charge.

David Hume

06/06/2014

I recovered images successsfully from my formatted Western digital My Passport and that too without any compromise in image quality.

Terence Snodgrass

30/05/2014

Great product and its means what it claims.

Randy

29/05/2014

I bought this software after reading so many reviews about the product. I concluded that although the software is adept in recovering pictures, however it cannot recover all of the lost pictures. I can rate it as an average software but not a great one.

Paul Lane

21/05/2014

I will not comment about the customer support service since I am not that satisfied, but the recovery feature is undoubtedly awesome.

Eric P. Waun

20/05/2014

The speed was decent and the recovery process was awesome. Cant ask for more!

Margaret McKie

14/05/2014

Although I was a bit reluctant to invest my $49 but I was overwhelmed by its 99.9% success rate.

Lois Rogers

05/05/2014

I was nearly heartbroken after the loss of my most cherished vacation photos. Thankfully the software recovered back my photos just as it was before.

Roberta

02/05/2014

Just got back my CRN raw files as it was before! Great performance!

Jesusa King

28/04/2014

Helped me restore all of my photos which were deleted from my digital camera by mistake.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

The most powerful tool to repair your corrupt video files Powerful video repair t..Read More

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Professional JPEG photo repair software to repair corrupt or damaged JPEG files ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.