Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Matilda Knatchbull

21/02/2015

Impressed by its Scanning speed and its interactive GUI.

Murphy Baker

13/02/2015

I have no further comments except thanking you for such a wonderful service. Change people's lives

Irene Giles

12/02/2015

Far better than all the cumbersome programs widely spread over the internet.

Lori MacCain

12/02/2015

It’s excellent to know that Stellar photo recovery software also supports digital card readers as well.

Diana Chappel

04/02/2015

I like your product and your support!

Grace Foster

04/02/2015

I liked the advanced settings option of the program. I could filter out my recovery needs, saving me a lot of time.

Evie Coward

30/01/2015

The software amazed me when I found I could save my scan information and could resume it in future saving me a lot of time.

Rachel Boudreau

23/01/2015

I did not find the interface too appealing yet I rate the software excellent w.r.t its recovery features.

Rajasekar

17/01/2015

i deleted my photos directly from outlook email before 3 years, Is there any option to recover. If yes mail me or contact me at +91 9886727700

Caitlyn Tripp

15/01/2015

Kudos to the developer for developing such a awesome product. I got my videos from my corrupt camera memory card.

Sofia Boehm

07/01/2015

Technically smart and logically efficient, the software recovered my files which were accidentally deleted from my recycle bin.

Caleb

23/12/2014

The program offered what is claims for and that too very truly and with ease.

Bianca Naylor

19/12/2014

Recovered back photos and videos from formatted memory card of my Nikon digital camera.

Nicholas Davis

15/12/2014

Although they claim a 100% satisfaction guarantee, but when it came to get back refund for a product, they kept me awaited very long. But I got my refund back and hence I rate the product 4 out of 5 stars.

Joshua Paulsen

12/12/2014

I added new file headers which were not present previously. The software recovered them back.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair is the world’s best tool for repairing corrupt, broken or damaged MP4, ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Data Recovery for iPhone

Stellar Phoenix Data Recovery for iPhone

Stellar Phoenix Data Recovery for iPhone® is the best DIY software to recover missing or accidentall..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.