Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Janice Beehler

11/03/2015

I recieved error "please insert a disk into removable disk". Assuming that my SD card had been infected by virus, I ran the software. Surprisingly, the software recovered each and every photo.

Emanuel Shulman

04/03/2015

THANK YOU!! I accidently formatted my 8gig SD card after taking pictures of my cat that was dying and was put to sleep the next day.These pictures were priceless. I tried another program via a demo and it found the pictures but they were partials. I found your company through a google search and installed your demo. Not only did your software find themall (97), They were perfect!! My wife and I were devistated by the loss of this pet, too lose the pictures would have been terrible. THANK YOU

Joan McKoy

03/03/2015

I was surprised to view my lost files in demo version which I was unable to see in a different software. Highly recommended.

Ella Dwyer-Gray

26/02/2015

Took a couple of restarts to recover all the files, but ultimately I was 100% successful.

Matilda Knatchbull

21/02/2015

Impressed by its Scanning speed and its interactive GUI.

Murphy Baker

13/02/2015

I have no further comments except thanking you for such a wonderful service. Change people's lives

Irene Giles

12/02/2015

Far better than all the cumbersome programs widely spread over the internet.

Lori MacCain

12/02/2015

It’s excellent to know that Stellar photo recovery software also supports digital card readers as well.

Diana Chappel

04/02/2015

I like your product and your support!

Grace Foster

04/02/2015

I liked the advanced settings option of the program. I could filter out my recovery needs, saving me a lot of time.

Evie Coward

30/01/2015

The software amazed me when I found I could save my scan information and could resume it in future saving me a lot of time.

Rachel Boudreau

23/01/2015

I did not find the interface too appealing yet I rate the software excellent w.r.t its recovery features.

Rajasekar

17/01/2015

i deleted my photos directly from outlook email before 3 years, Is there any option to recover. If yes mail me or contact me at +91 9886727700

Caitlyn Tripp

15/01/2015

Kudos to the developer for developing such a awesome product. I got my videos from my corrupt camera memory card.

Sofia Boehm

07/01/2015

Technically smart and logically efficient, the software recovered my files which were accidentally deleted from my recycle bin.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Home is an easy to use Windows data recovery software to get..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair is the world’s best tool for repairing corrupt, broken or damaged MP4, ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.