Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Barbara

11/12/2016

In the midst of removing unwanted junk from my computer, I ended up deleting one of my folder with recent pictures. I thank my friend for suggesting me this powerful software. Now all my fear of data loss is solved.

Zackary Cloud

04/12/2016

The software said that the files are recovered but sadly I was unable to open it. I think I wasted my money.

Ved

24/11/2016

We recovered about 5000 photos altogether using your software that my daughter took on an SLR camera which used a sandisk flash drive that went bad. You made my daughter and myself very happy since it contained also several hundred recent pictures she had just taken days ago in a recent trip we took. Very easy to use, great software.

Marilyn Roman

13/11/2016

I only found the scan time to be a little longer and apart from that, photo recovery software is great!

Russell Smith

03/11/2016

Genius software! Got back 90% of photos from my phone SD card which were deleted by my kid accidentally!

Julie

15/10/2016

I am a professional photographer. I got in the habit of formatting my CF card (memory card) before every session. Well today I had 4 sessions, and either I did it out of habit or I hit the button by mistake or there was a card error, BUT I lost 2 entire sessions worth of images. This program restored every lost image. I am so overjoyed that I don't have to call my clients in for reshoots! Thanks so much! :)))

Heera Singh

13/10/2016

Hello
Unfortunately i have format my drive of 8TB which is Raid Drive Data was about 5TB. I tried using this trail version software but it recovers about 800GB data only and all the Data are related to Video format.

Karen Jones

04/10/2016

One question which was giving me sleepless nights was how I would be able to recover my photos from corrupt SD memory card? Thanks to Stellar Phoenix, which recovered back lost images from my corrupt external SD memory card.

Sandra

21/09/2016

I am extremely pleased that I took a chance ordering your product. I lost some photo files that were important and needed recovery. Stellar found close to 400K files. I was amazed since my computer crashed 8 months ago and a nearby company was only able to restore mostly Desktop files. Now, it will take me months to sort through all the files your product located. Many thanks for your product!! Well worth the $59!!

Gilbert

17/08/2016

I have personally used this software and recommend it to everyone whoever loses his photos or videos or any important multimedia files. The software is the best safeguarding tool!​

Jstubbington

13/08/2016

It was VERY slow in recovering photos off of a corrupt 32GB CompactFlash card - but I'm just happy it worked.

ANIS SABIRIN

10/08/2016

Why Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery take time so long

Khyati

22/07/2016

I am able to view the photos in preview mode but while recovery, it was asking to register. I bought it to save the recovered file.

Watkins

05/07/2016

Very user-friendly and absolutely simple to use! Moreover, it recovered a wide variety of video and audio files apart from photos.

Bonnie

19/06/2016

I prefer Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery over other recovery programs because I have never found such a reliable tool which can help you in safeguarding your preserved photographs and that too in an economic price. Above all, I never felt, that the recovered photos are in any way lesser in quality than the original lost ones.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

The most powerful tool to repair your corrupt video files Powerful video repair t..Read More

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Professional JPEG photo repair software to repair corrupt or damaged JPEG files ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.