Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Simon Iddon

23/04/2016

I dont know if you have testimonials on your site, but i am very very happy with the software i purchased - i had a corrupt memory card from my holiday in Barbados with the family and lost 100's of photos, and other software did not recover them. I downloaded your software then saw them all beign recovered - very very happy!

Mark Greger

19/04/2016

Just wanted to send a thank you to your company for having a product that worked so well. We had taken some friends to Disney World in January and the SD card they had in their camera stopped working and they thought they had lost all their photos from the first few days of our trip. Fortunately after searching the web for help, I came across the Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery program and it worked wonderfully. It recovered all the photos on the card. Thanks for saving our memories! I would definitely recommend this software

Colyn Storer

18/04/2016

Hello I want to thank you most sincerely for the AMAZING, WONDERFUL recovery software which I purchased today. I thought I had lost all the 700+ photos which I took on a trip last month but by using this software I have recovered them. However, I will know in the future NOT to use a FAST SPEED card on my point and shoot camera - there is insufficient information to tell ordinary camera users that this can cause problems for them. Thank you once again, Regards *Colyn Storer*

Guy

15/04/2016

Your software just recovered a family holiday's worth of photos from a dead Sandisk card that neither my camera nor my MBP could read. Thank you VERY much indeed for an excellent product! The whole family is thrilled to have the shots back from the grave :-)

Scott King

11/04/2016

I had to call tech support at night and someone was there! They got it resolved, good support = better product. Thank you.

Babs

11/04/2016

I recovered most of my lost photos by using this software. However, I noticed that, every time new pictures were found with each successive scans. I advise you to save each scan results and download them to your computer to recover maximum photos.

Rosanne

10/04/2016

I found it to be the best image recovery software among all the software I downloaded.

Sania White

09/04/2016

Great service. Parkeet was wonderful is solving my issues.

SEAN

06/04/2016

AFTER TRYING A FEW OTHER FILE RECOVERY PROGRAMS, I REMEBERED I HAD DOWNLOADED STELLAR PHOTO RECOVERY IN THE PAST. I HAD JUST SHOT A WEDDING AND THE IMAGES BECAME CORRUPTED (TRUNCATED) DURING UPLOAD TO MY MAC FROM EYE-FI CARD. I GOT THEM ALL BACK! THANK YOU! NOT ONLY AM I THRILLED, BUT THE BRIDE WILL BE TOO, ALTHOUGH SHE'LL NEVER KNOW YOU GUYS SAVED THEM FOR US!

Maria Harris

05/04/2016

Keep going strong

Chuck

18/03/2016

I recently lost over 500 images on a corrupted SDHC card. I tried five other image recovery programs, with no luck. I had just about given up any hope of recovering them when I found your program via a Google search. To make a long story short, your program recovered all the images, perfectly intact, including all the jpg and RAW files. I\'ll be spreading the word about your great program.

Aswini

17/03/2016

So, so happy I found your product! Was able to get back pictures!! Highly, highly recommend it!!

LJDoyle

16/03/2016

The program brought back all the photos which I thought were lost and couldn’t be recovered.

Laureen T Deerr-Matos

14/03/2016

Overall a good and satisfactory product!

molly kellerman

11/03/2016

I had an excellent experience with the product. Thanks!

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

The most powerful tool to repair your corrupt video files Powerful video repair t..Read More

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Professional JPEG photo repair software to repair corrupted or damaged JPEG files ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.