Stellar Phoenix Video Repair Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

David Paw

08/07/2018

This software worked as per my expectation. The free version was showing the preview, so I purchased a license version, as there really is no other well known software out there to help with this.

Sarah Periere

22/06/2018

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair resolve my problem. When I transfer the mov videos files from iPhone in a USB. Then copied back into a laptop it's seem corrupted and won't play. Thank you very much!

Ed Kashi

28/05/2018

Awesome! This software really works to repair the .mov and .mp4 files from internal HD.

Greg Scoblete

14/05/2018

it’s hard to believe it repaired a lot of important video files. Life saving software!

Gil Rondan

27/04/2018

Due to some virus on my Windows PC, all video files got corrupt. I installed antivirus and scan all files. Unfortunately, video files change extension problem occurs. Then I used Stellar Video Repair software. It's repaired all video files!

DAN Wampler

17/04/2018

I have heard a lot about this software and my close friend suggested me. I used this software after compare with another rescue software. Thanks a lot!

Rogerh

09/02/2018

I purchased this Stellar Phoenix Video Repair software to repair my corrupt video file. Software repaired my video and I can play it smoothly.

Preston

10/01/2018

I can only give it a 4. I had a totally corrupt mp4 file from a camera. The trial showed a recovery of just a minute with the audio still screwed up. That said, no other software would even do that and I could live without the audio.

When I ran the recovery with the full version it required a reference file so I specified one. It took about 7 hours for Stellar to finish and it recovered about 8 minutes of a 35-minute video. So, not a full recovery but I guess 8 minutes is better than no minutes.

Peter

06/12/2017

This software was complete use of my money. I m happy to buy it. It repaired my corrupt video files in just 3 simple steps.

Good software for photographers!

Matthew

17/11/2017

I tried to use this software on an .mov file that was not properly closed due to a brief power outage. This software worked. Happy to have it.

Robear

08/11/2017

Your software was only one that repaired my corrupt file. With other tools, I was not able to repaired the file. Perfect tool for video repair!

Arnett

25/10/2017

It did the job as advertised. Thanks

Heather

17/10/2017

I was really Impressed with your helpdesk team. I had a corrupt video repair file, and the answer was very useful for me!

Jabsi

03/10/2017

Thank you very mutch.

Rubell

25/09/2017

Very easy to use. However I realize my file maybe to corrupt to fully restore, your program was able to recover a file(MP4) but after using a video recovery program on the file, the program was not able to recover anything. Disappointed but I feel your program did recover something. I like the program and will use it again.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery software is the best DIY software to recover media files lost due to ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair (Mac)

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair (Mac)

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair for Mac is a complete solution for repairing corrupt or distorted photos..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.