Stellar Phoenix Video Repair Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Peter

06/12/2017

This software was complete use of my money. I m happy to buy it. It repaired my corrupt video files in just 3 simple steps.

Good software for photographers!

Rogerh

27/11/2017

I purchased this Stellar Phoenix Video Repair software to repair my corrupt video file. Software repaired my video and I can play it smoothly.

Matthew

17/11/2017

I tried to use this software on an .mov file that was not properly closed due to a brief power outage. This software worked. Happy to have it.

Robear

08/11/2017

Your software was only one that repaired my corrupt file. With other tools, I was not able to repaired the file. Perfect tool for video repair!

Arnett

25/10/2017

It did the job as advertised. Thanks

Heather

17/10/2017

I was really Impressed with your helpdesk team. I had a corrupt video repair file, and the answer was very useful for me!

Jabsi

03/10/2017

Thank you very mutch.

Rubell

25/09/2017

Very easy to use. However I realize my file maybe to corrupt to fully restore, your program was able to recover a file(MP4) but after using a video recovery program on the file, the program was not able to recover anything. Disappointed but I feel your program did recover something. I like the program and will use it again.

Shawn Conrad

16/09/2017

For me, it was like a miracle when I see all my corrupted videos back. Thanks, Stellar Video Repair tool

Debra

08/09/2017

The corrupted MOV video files are repaired by this software.

Boundy

28/08/2017

Perfect software!!! First tried the demo version which repaired and previewed my corrupt mov file. I purchased full version to save repaired file.

Wallis

11/08/2017

easy to use product, price was little different when I added it to the cart than I originally read, it would be nice not to have to work this out during the checkout process

Slimotion

03/08/2017

Thx ! you saved my life !!!! :)

Nazih

23/07/2017

It didn't work for me and I got the response when I submitted the corrupt videos to you for repair.

Iskare

07/07/2017

I needed to recover corrupt videos. I pay $ 99 for repairing a video and it worked. Guides are so useful!!!

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Home is an easy to use Windows recovery software to get back..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery is a Do-It-Yourself software to recover media files lost due to delet..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.