Stellar Phoenix Video Repair Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Slimotion

03/08/2017

Thx ! you saved my life !!!! :)

Nazih

23/07/2017

It didn't work for me and I got the response when I submitted the corrupt videos to you for repair.

Iskare

07/07/2017

I needed to recover corrupt videos. I pay $ 99 for repairing a video and it worked. Guides are so useful!!!

Jamie

26/06/2017

Tried repairing a corrupt WMV file with an online service but it asked me a price of 199 US dollars. Thanks to a quick Google glance, I got this product on my Windows 10 in just USD 69, and my WMV got restored successfully.

Pradino

15/06/2017

I work during weekdays and only have time to call on saturday or sunday. Weekend support is very helpful for me.

Nyxira

05/06/2017

I am very impressed with your help desk. I had some issue, and they answered my queries very easily.

William Zajicek

27/05/2017

I was searching for free .mp4 file repair software. I couldn't find a single file which can solve my need. At last, this software did justice to my problem

Earl Perez

16/05/2017

I upgraded my Mac to new MacOS sierra, however the videos which were playing earlier were not playing properly after upgrade. Luckily, after using the repair software, the corrupt videos were able to play again!

Alana Ouellette

04/05/2017

I was worried after facing error message "unable to read file". I tried to open my M4V files with different players but the files did not play well and it seemed broken at various intervals. This software came as a rescue and finally I was relieved!

Dana Adams

27/04/2017

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair just repaired my broken MOV video files and that too without losing any video quality! Great work!

Eddie Liner

19/04/2017

I repaired my MP4 file which wa sevely damaged, due to frequent interrupted power supplies!

James Crutchfield

08/04/2017

Took a bit of restarts to finally run my repaired video. However, the wait and patience was worth it!

Roxana Smith

29/03/2017

Video Of my 4GB SDHC memory card got corrupt suddenly. The video was playing very slow and had lots of interruption in between. I repaired the video through this software!

Andy

25/03/2017

Your product worked, customer support service was fantastic. I will purchase other tools in the future as well.

Zina

08/03/2017

Hey, I tried all the tips you mentioned in that VLC blog but unfortunately couldn’t repair my 1 GB MOV. To my surprise, your software fixed it conveniently. Many thanks, Stellar.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery is a Do-It-Yourself software to recover media files lost due to delet..Read More

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair (Mac)

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair (Mac)

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair for Mac is a complete solution for repairing corrupt or distorted photos..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.