Stellar Phoenix Video Repair Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.3

4.3 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Melita Richards

14/11/2014

I tried, but couldn't repair my corrupt .F4V files. My Corrupt Sd card was responsible for the corruption. Finally I used this software and it worked

Era Strader

13/11/2014

Fixed up my severely corrupted .MOV file in just 3 simple steps

Nannie Bradley

12/11/2014

I received great Customer Service and full support from them!

Taylah

11/11/2014

Least expensive video repair software as compared to its counter parts.

Phillip

16/08/2014

I captured a mp4 video clip but I was not able to play correctly and the video was distorted badly. However the software repaired it with finnese

Joel

09/08/2014

I gave this software a shot on recommendation from one of my close family member. I needed to repair the slider movement damages on the MOV files. This was urgent since I needed to upload the files to the dropbox and share the same with a partner who lives in another city. Without giving a second thought, I registered this utility and most of the files that I needed to send were repaired though a couple of them couldn’t be fixed. However, I am impressed with this utility. It surely can save you in nick of time.

Lincoln

17/07/2014

Left me very much impressed, highly recommended software for corrupt video repair

Dee

12/07/2014

Seemed like a great program, but what they don't tell you is that the software works on a "what you see is what you can repair" basis. If you can't preview the file after clicking repair, the file cannot be repaired at all. I had a 7 gb file, so I thought I needed the full version so I could even click preview. I wish I would've know this before purchasing the full version........waste of time and money.

Lorretta Middleton

19/06/2014

Excellent software to beat up the corruption on video files

Mariam

04/04/2014

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair is the best video repair tool that I came across in recent times.

Matt

21/03/2014

Mate your MOV repair was much better than the Video Repair. Bring it back.

Andrew

17/03/2014

Excellent video repair software with top in-built algorithms that repairs multiple corrupted video files very easily.

Johnie Dematteo

16/03/2014

I have tired many other software for MOV repair, before using Stellar Phoenix Video Repair software and I have to say this was the best repair software.

Judy

12/02/2014

It crashed over and over and over again and finally repaired just 1 video file out of 7.

Mackenzie

11/02/2014

All in all a nice tool but why snow leopard support removed?

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Recover lost Photos, Videos & Music filesA comprehensive photo recovery software to restore phot..Read More

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Professional JPEG photo repair software to repair corrupt or damaged JPEG files ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.