Stellar Repair for Video Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Steve

18/12/2015

didn't play preview of any corrupted files, spoke to customers services and said the software can't repair file full stop. But i did find another service online which does preview these files.

Zachary Mercado

05/12/2015

This piece of software saved my bacon just before Christmas. I was shooting a home video but ended corrupting a video due to an abrupt transfer between my Mac and the DSLR. I felt miserable in front of my friends but one of them found this awesome utility. Though it was $69 software I didn’t found a reason for not registering it when it showed it could repair my videos. IMO, it is one of the best utilities for El Capitan that I tried in the recent past. And thanks for not spoiling my Christmas.

Randy

19/11/2015

After discovering many positive reviews about Stellar Video repair software, I decided to go for this application to fix up my not working MOV files and I succeeded in repairing them.

Lemuel Herrada

30/09/2015

My friend suggested this software when my mov file got corrupted. I use this app and it worked for me very well.

petros

23/09/2015

Does not work. Please refund..

Anita Marshall

15/09/2015

I tried many software to repair my corrupt split movie files but to no avail. This program helped me!

Gary Silver

15/08/2015

Quickly repaired small MP4 files that my 6 six year old took of himself and our family dog “Marshall” from his digital camera. Thanks for bringing smile to my kid.

Timothy Evans

17/07/2015

Amazingly, Stellar Repair for Video utility has made things such simpler that a novice would understand it in a one go through. The interface is friendly, well documented and most striking point is its 3-step repair of any damaged video files. Hats of to the developer who thought of this utility to cure video file corruption.

Marie Eaton

15/07/2015

The software failed to repair half of my photos and it recovered 50% of my video files.

Scott Orenstein

09/07/2015

If videos used to have a First Aid box, then the Stellar Repair for Video is that box.

Mehdi

27/06/2015

My camera went off and I could not save Mp4 video. the size of video is some 500MB. I tried Phoenix repair but it does not work. is that because of the size or it can not repair the file at all?

Frank Barr

14/05/2015

The best part of this software is “You can save the repaired file if you can preview it”. Thanks for this transparency.

Jones Lay

11/05/2015

This software saved me from the wrath of my girlfriend whose pageant video got damaged on her Windows system. I was trying to convert the MOV video file to MP4 with free online software. The MP4 output had issues and in a hassle we removed the original MOV file from the hard drive. I took the video file to my place and repaired it with the Stellar Repair for Video utility that did the trick and repaired the damages done by converting the video through an inappropriate tool. Hope you guys roll out a PC supported software.

George Calhoun

06/05/2015

great work! Keep it up!

Toni Treadway

30/04/2015

Great MOV repair tool I have ever come across!

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Photo Recovery

Stellar Photo Recovery

Stellar Photo Recovery software is the best DIY software to recover media files lost due to deletion..Read More

Stellar Repair for Photo

Stellar Repair for Photo

Stellar Repair for Photo software is the best DIY tool to repair corrupt or damaged photos having .J..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.