Stellar Photo Recovery for Mac Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Zach Epstein

20/06/2018

I had used Stellar photo recovery in the past when my MacbookPro external hard drive crashed. I bought a piece of software copy. This software worked perfectly.

Drexel Omowale

22/05/2018

It's the best software without any doubt. I used the trial version to scan & preview. I recommends this software for lost or deleted photo recovery. It's Help you a lot.

Michael E. Stern

10/05/2018

I had used several data recovery software and none worked as advertised. This is the only software that recovered my lost photos.

Yisroel Ybgi

27/04/2018

Unfortunately, I deleted photos on my MacBook couple of months ago. Now I need these photos, I used Stellar Photo recovery software for recovery lost photos. It's helped me a lot!

Stan Sholik

16/04/2018

I recovered 578 raw files, 579 JPG files and 10 MOV files on my Mac, it will take some time but recover as well. Thank You!

Birdman

26/10/2017

thanks I was able to recover the lost jpeg file

Kathryn

09/10/2017

I have used other software also, but the feature of your software is unmatched with others

Arthur

09/09/2017

My Kingston 32 GB SDHC card was formatted accidentally. This software scored above software by recovering most of the data within a fraction of minutes

Raymond

22/08/2017

The software guided me step by step through each stage of recovery process. Anyone can recover photos or videos without having any technical expertise.

Rolando

20/08/2017

My Nikon Coolpix Camera memory card showed an error message. I went to Nikon's website to see the manual fixes but was only able to recover my photos using the this software

Alex

12/08/2017

The success ratio was more than 98%. Except a few of images, the software recovered nearly all photos and videos

Jim Sen

24/07/2017

All lost foto,s found en recovered. But....... I was unable to open some pictures.

krishna moorthi

03/07/2017

Nice software awesome experience

Judson Walmsley

21/05/2017

The software worked great! Keep it up!

Martin Olson

10/05/2017

My 4GB SDHC memory card got corrupt suddenly. It had become slow and very old. Computer did not read my card and it is when I used this software!

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Repair for Photo (Mac)

Stellar Repair for Photo (Mac)

Stellar Repair for Photo for Mac is a complete solution for repairing corrupt or distorted photos h..Read More

Stellar Repair for Video

Stellar Repair for Video

Stellar Repair for Video is the world’s best tool for repairing corrupt, broken or damaged MP4, M..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.