Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Rajkumar

23/01/2017

An excellent software for data retrieval!

Andry Vargas

16/01/2017

Easily recovers data from Mac Pro

Marcella

15/01/2017

My husband life went upside down when I accidentally initialized his 1 TB size Seagate external hard drive that had his coding and other projects related work in WordPad and Powerpoint. Just could not afford to loose 1500 lines of source code and his project presentation work. Before I got this utility, I contact with the customer support team of Stellar regarding the software, and they provide me with a separate documentation on how to purchase and use the software. Gladly, the software worked for me, and I retrieved all my data.

Victor Accam

12/01/2017

I get to know about this software from the Google Search, many people says it is the best software, can’t believe until I myself test and used it. Highly recommended software.

Mark Thomas

10/01/2017

Your tool is extremely powerful.
I am amazed it recovered files that I deleted in 2015 along with those files which I deleted a week ago. I have a Window PC and I have downloaded the trial copy of your Windows version. Will surely try it out. Folks, keep me updated.

Nancy Barbara

09/01/2017

I can’t believe that if is possible to recover data from permanently trashed files

Jane Hanscome

09/01/2017

HFS+ file system storage device format is well supported by software.

Justin

08/01/2017

I thought 2 TB external flash drive was doomed for sure. I had been trying all day in finding some easiest ways to retrieve the files that were stored on the flash drive. Also, my MacBook Pro computer did not recognize the flash drive, every time I tried to insert it into the MacBook Pro. I thought that all my files were lost until I download and use this data recovery software on my MacBook Pro. Thanks, Stellar, for developing this excellent piece of Mac data recovery software.

Jack Hornbill

04/01/2017

Being a professional computer expert, the software scanning time really impressed me.

Pohlman

29/12/2016

Due to too many scratches, my 8 GB fully loaded DVD with old movies started working and became inaccessible. After using the Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery Software, I successfully recovered all the lost music and movies. The software treats the DVD drive as another external hard disk and provides me immediate access to the data stored on CD-DVD drive.

Frances Tyler

28/12/2016

The software takes a little bit of time while completing the hard drive scanning. However, it helps to recovers my daughter deleted notes.

Michael Morgan

19/12/2016

I am able to recover the huge number of JPEG files, definitely a matter of relief for me and my family.

Jonathan DeAndrade

12/12/2016

The name of Stellar Data Recovery is sufficient for me to trust this Mac data recovery software. The results are very much accurate

Raj

10/12/2016

I bought a partition manager software to increase the size of my BootCamp partition to 100GBs. But the entire process went otherwise and it corrupted my BootCamp partition. All of my Windows files were gone, few of them extremely important to me. I tried to fix the BootCamp partition using the advices from experts but the damages was irreversible. And then I read about Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery tool which supported BootCamp recovery. I fasten my seat belt and tirelessly worked on the BootCamp recovery. Luckily, the tool found my NTFS partition, its size was approximately the original size of my Bootcamp partition. I was able to get back my important files. Some of the files were recover corrupted but I was lucky that the ones I needed the most were intact.

Marie

10/12/2016

Best software to recovers deleted video files from macOS Sierra hard drive.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Professional is a do-it-yourself data recovery software that..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, 5..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.