• download
Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Free Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Morgan

29/07/2012

Disappointed with the software scanning process. It irritates me due to its long timing process. So, I uninstalled this software.

Ada Robinson

15/07/2012

Free demo edition of this software only allows to take a preview of recovered files and not allow to save those files at free of cost. They should offer at least some amount of data recovery for free.

Nancy

12/07/2012

Easily able to recover my deleted partition with the help of this amazing tool. Nice software.

Margaret

17/06/2012

I had tested this software and found that it is quite an amazing software for a data recovery. The darker area of this software is only its scanning speed, but this can be ignored due to its productive output.

Kevin Young

24/05/2012

This software doesn

Jasaus

14/04/2012

I feel lucky to write about this magical software which had recovered my lost data from my wife

George P

14/03/2012

I had easily recovered my college presentations with the help of this software. This is really amazing. Nice piece of software.

Sarah

08/03/2012

Being a tech guy, I had tried this software to recover my 5 GB data from my 8-year hard drive. I was surprised to see the results. Apart from getting the results, this software shows me the files listed into it before opting for recovery. This helped me to recover only my valuable data. Thanks!

Betty

26/02/2012

Feeling glad to have this software. Really impressive.

Ronald

09/01/2012

Interesting Features. Highly recommended due to its advanced quality and features.

Ethan Bin

29/12/2011

An easy to use and affordable software for recovering data from Windows based volume. I have tried it and would love to recommend it. All the best!!

William Wash

19/10/2011

Excellent tool!! It recovered all my photos, videos, and word documents in healthy format. So happy to have such an amazing software.

Abijah

06/10/2011

Easy software interface. Any non-technical person can use this utility to get his data back. I downloaded it yesterday to recover my deleted files from Toshiba hard drive, and it worked fine for me.

Louis Sawyer

06/10/2011

I highly recommend this software for recovering your lost data from the hard drives. I used this tool and got the best result. Good luck guys!

Fernando Amor

03/09/2011

Stellar Windows data recovery is most reliable and efficient tool for data recovery from Windows OS. This tool allows me to restore a number of different file formats documents. Love to recommend to other users!!

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, 5..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.