Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Louis Sawyer

06/10/2011

I highly recommend this software for recovering your lost data from the hard drives. I used this tool and got the best result. Good luck guys!

Fernando Amor

03/09/2011

Stellar Windows data recovery is most reliable and efficient tool for data recovery from Windows OS. This tool allows me to restore a number of different file formats documents. Love to recommend to other users!!

AMELIA Taylor

15/07/2011

A big thank you for providing such an easy and best data recovery tool. I have recovered my deleted office documents from the desktop with the help of this software. Love to recommend it.

Basil Brown

05/04/2011

This tool only recovers files and not repair them. Not so impressed with it.

Isabella Abrego

17/03/2011

I’ve tried many tools till date, and as far as my opinion goes, this Windows data recovery software is one of the best data recovery software I ever used. It just gave me a wonderful experience of recovering permanently deleted files. Thanks, Stellar Data Recovery!

Lizzy

06/01/2011

Unbelievable easy to use data recovery software!! It helped me to recover my data from the inaccessible hard drive without taking much time. Great Work.

Abigail Ket

16/12/2010

A feature rich tool at a very affordable price. I have downloaded to recover my father’s external hard drive data. Thanks!!

Adin

26/11/2010

It restored all my family pictures and videos from the formatted hard drive partition. Having such kind of helpful tool is good.

Mia

03/11/2010

The software took many hours to complete the scanning process. I felt very annoying, but in the end, it gave me my all files back from the 4TB external hard drive.

Isabella

23/10/2010

An outstanding tool for recovering tonnes of files from the formatted hard drive. I had a great experience with this data recovery software.

Ava

13/09/2010

A few days back, I formatted my system’s hard drive, and after an hour I realized that it holds some of the important files. At this situation, one of the sister’s friend recommend me this software, and I found it really helpful. A big thanks to the developer of this software.

Eve Thomas

10/09/2010

Recovered few important images and videos from one of my old Vista PC. Remarkable feature to compatible with all latest Windows OS

Jacob Ten

30/08/2010

Thanks a lot for providing such a fantastic tool. It helped me to recover my data from Windows inaccessible drive.

James Era

29/07/2010

I have downloaded this software to recover my data from the external hard drive, and it successfully gave me my files back. All files are in the original format; there is not corruption take place. Thanks guys for developing this outstanding tool.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Professional is a do-it-yourself data recovery software that..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, R..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.