Stellar Data Recovery Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Abijah

06/10/2011

Easy software interface. Any non-technical person can use this utility to get his data back. I downloaded it yesterday to recover my deleted files from Toshiba hard drive, and it worked fine for me.

Louis Sawyer

06/10/2011

I highly recommend this software for recovering your lost data from the hard drives. I used this tool and got the best result. Good luck guys!

Fernando Amor

03/09/2011

Stellar Windows data recovery is most reliable and efficient tool for data recovery from Windows OS. This tool allows me to restore a number of different file formats documents. Love to recommend to other users!!

AMELIA Taylor

15/07/2011

A big thank you for providing such an easy and best data recovery tool. I have recovered my deleted office documents from the desktop with the help of this software. Love to recommend it.

Basil Brown

05/04/2011

This tool only recovers files and not repair them. Not so impressed with it.

Isabella Abrego

17/03/2011

I’ve tried many tools till date, and as far as my opinion goes, this Windows data recovery software is one of the best data recovery software I ever used. It just gave me a wonderful experience of recovering permanently deleted files. Thanks, Stellar Data Recovery!

Lizzy

06/01/2011

Unbelievable easy to use data recovery software!! It helped me to recover my data from the inaccessible hard drive without taking much time. Great Work.

Abigail Ket

16/12/2010

A feature rich tool at a very affordable price. I have downloaded to recover my father’s external hard drive data. Thanks!!

Adin

26/11/2010

It restored all my family pictures and videos from the formatted hard drive partition. Having such kind of helpful tool is good.

Mia

03/11/2010

The software took many hours to complete the scanning process. I felt very annoying, but in the end, it gave me my all files back from the 4TB external hard drive.

Isabella

23/10/2010

An outstanding tool for recovering tonnes of files from the formatted hard drive. I had a great experience with this data recovery software.

Ava

13/09/2010

A few days back, I formatted my system’s hard drive, and after an hour I realized that it holds some of the important files. At this situation, one of the sister’s friend recommend me this software, and I found it really helpful. A big thanks to the developer of this software.

Eve Thomas

10/09/2010

Recovered few important images and videos from one of my old Vista PC. Remarkable feature to compatible with all latest Windows OS

Jacob Ten

30/08/2010

Thanks a lot for providing such a fantastic tool. It helped me to recover my data from Windows inaccessible drive.

James Era

29/07/2010

I have downloaded this software to recover my data from the external hard drive, and it successfully gave me my files back. All files are in the original format; there is not corruption take place. Thanks guys for developing this outstanding tool.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Have you lost your crucial data and unable to recover it? Try out Stellar Data Recovery Professional..Read More

Stellar Data Recovery Technician

Stellar Data Recovery Technician

Stellar Data Recovery Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, RAID 5 and RAID 6 d..Read More