Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Julier

07/12/2017

SUPER HAPPY with this product! I bought it to retrieve couple of folders I accentually deleted. Software worked and recovered my lost folders.

Mathew

14/11/2017

The best software I have ever used. Few days ago, I lost my assignment document. this software recovered it successfully.
Thanks!

Keatsaw

06/11/2017

I am satisfied that it recovered a lot of data.

Farukata

28/10/2017

after download and payment i launched the program and it worked fine.

Taylor

13/10/2017

A big thank you for providing such an easy and best data recovery tool. I have recovered my deleted office documents from the desktop with the help of this software. Love to recommend it.

Hilton

05/10/2017

The file recovered by the software lacked data shown in the pre-purchase preview. Support team requested a file upload and repaired it successfully. Thank you!

David Duong

30/09/2017

Great software, I like it

Aronian

23/09/2017

Wonderful experience to recover over 1 TB of data using your software. Smooth functioning and stellar scanning!!!

Dixter

17/09/2017

In any cases for restore deleted data and back up device we need to use recovery app. On last week my pc was infected by the virus and I lost important data. My colleague suggested me to this tool and recover deleted data.

Dawson

01/09/2017

These guys are awesome! They have developed an excellent software, which recovered my deleted files easily even when those files were not available on recycle bin.

Kevin Craig

22/08/2017

Can’t describe my feelings in words after using Window Data Recovery software from Stellar Data

Bairstrow

14/08/2017

Fantastic software to recover lost files from external as well as internal devices.

Linda Aronson

09/08/2017

The scanning and recovery from specific folders are really fast. Saves a lot of time.

mallappa

18/07/2017

Very good product, With best regards, mallappass

Kristine B

12/07/2017

This recovery software is better than other existing data recovery software.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Professional is a do-it-yourself data recovery software that..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, R..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.