Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Kate Patrick

11/06/2017

The installation guide helps a lot for running this software. This is also an art how simple and clearly you describe your product.

Sophia

07/06/2017

Great Product!I finally got my deleted files back.

Simpson

29/05/2017

My first instance of data loss is very horrible. Almost confused how to recover data from the external hard drive. It was Stellar Data Recovery who helps me to recover all my personal and professional data. Great Job!

Andreas

23/05/2017

This easy to do it software makes data recovery very easy for everyone.

Melissa Dutton

16/05/2017

Few of the software which I used earlier are either supporting FAT or NTFS file. So it was a complicated task to purchase the different software. Much appreciated the feature!

Lori Murray

14/05/2017

Stellar Window data recovery software is a great utility to use. My experience with the software is cheerful and memorable! Thanks, Stellar!

Brad Morgan

06/05/2017

Excellent data recovery software to recover lost files. When I loose hope to recover all my childhood images from one of my external hard drives. This software successfully recovered all images in the quick interval of time. Overall a nice software.

Dave Flair

25/04/2017

This is the only software whom I trust in the data recovery domain.

1) Recovery cost is much lesser as compared to data recovery services. Also, saves my time, money and energy. 2) Many features in one software, like the recovery of audio, video and text files. 3) Supports all storage devices.

Stuart

18/04/2017

One of the prominent features of this utility is to search the deleted or lost file in the volume. Being a user, it's an excellent feature which saves our lots of efforts. I really appreciate it.

Jamie Winston

27/03/2017

I have tried this Windows data recovery software for extracting my data from the Windows partition, and it worked great for it. It just scanned this drive in 15 minutes and showed me the preview of all my recoverable files. Thanks, Stellar Data recovery!

Stefan Masic

19/03/2017

Very good product, With best regards, Stefan Masic.

Lucy

17/02/2017

Your product was a lifesaver!

Lucas Jackson

26/01/2017

I bought this software to recover my data from the 2 TB formatted external hard drive. Before using this tool, I was wondering that I have lost everything permanently and will never get them back. But the help of this software I got entire hard drive data back. Such a helpful tool.

Carlos

16/01/2017

Overall a great program

Grace Carroll

12/01/2017

Appreciate 1 GB of FREE data recovery feature

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

RAID Data Recovery from Windows based storage media and RAID hard drives Stellar ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Mac Recovery on Windows

Stellar Phoenix Mac Recovery on Windows

Recovers all your lost Mac data through a Windows system This Mac data recovery o..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.