Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

David Duong

30/09/2017

Great software, I like it

Aronian

23/09/2017

Wonderful experience to recover over 1 TB of data using your software. Smooth functioning and stellar scanning!!!

Dixter

17/09/2017

In any cases for restore deleted data and back up device we need to use recovery app. On last week my pc was infected by the virus and I lost important data. My colleague suggested me to this tool and recover deleted data.

Dawson

01/09/2017

These guys are awesome! They have developed an excellent software, which recovered my deleted files easily even when those files were not available on recycle bin.

Kevin Craig

22/08/2017

Can’t describe my feelings in words after using Window Data Recovery software from Stellar Data

Bairstrow

14/08/2017

Fantastic software to recover lost files from external as well as internal devices.

Linda Aronson

09/08/2017

The scanning and recovery from specific folders are really fast. Saves a lot of time.

mallappa

18/07/2017

Very good product, With best regards, mallappass

Kristine B

12/07/2017

This recovery software is better than other existing data recovery software.

Peter Waun

10/07/2017

My biggest win after using this software is that I had recovered all my lost data from my old hard drive. My hard disk was almost dead, and I had to recover all my stuff from it. So I planned for using this software. I am glad to have this software in my life. It’s really really worked for me.

Faulkin

29/06/2017

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery is the finest Windows data recovery software

Strearne

19/06/2017

Jovial and memorable moments once recovered the childhood pics. Thanks, Stellar!

Kate Patrick

11/06/2017

The installation guide helps a lot for running this software. This is also an art how simple and clearly you describe your product.

Sophia

07/06/2017

Great Product!I finally got my deleted files back.

Simpson

29/05/2017

My first instance of data loss is very horrible. Almost confused how to recover data from the external hard drive. It was Stellar Data Recovery who helps me to recover all my personal and professional data. Great Job!

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Professional is a do-it-yourself data recovery software that..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, 5..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.