Stellar Phoenix SQL Database Repair Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.8

4.8 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Paul

19/07/2015

I had corruption in MDF file and so many DBA suggested me to use updated backup. The backup of my database was not updated and the old backup has some missing transactions. With this, I had many inconsistencies in my database. Stellar Phoenix SQL database repair is amazingly helped me to fix the corruption from MDF file.

Easton

18/07/2015

Being a DBA, it is an integral part of my life.

Carlos

08/07/2015

Better interface and performance.

Annabelle

23/06/2015

Scanning time is slow but result was good.

Felix Reid

23/06/2015

It is a game changer software.

I was looking for the alternative of DBCC CHEKCDB data loss command. I posted the question into forum and experts suggested me to restore the database from the backup. At that time, the backup was unhealthy so; I thought losing data is the only option.

One of the forum members suggested me to use the hex editor to fix the corruption error. With this, he also warned me and said to create a copy of my data file before this near impossible mission.

I was unable to fix the corruption by using the hex editor and check for another solution. I got this software and decided to give a try to it. The software fixed the corruption and saved my data.

Alex

21/06/2015

It is good to have this software.

Steven

16/06/2015

Your Tech support team helped me a lot recover my sql database.

Trinity

12/06/2015

It worked on a great algorithm.

Ryder

27/05/2015

I’m glad to see its result.

Luis

15/04/2015

Nice product!!! I also got the discount J

Madeline

07/04/2015

Perfect tool to repair SQL database.

Libby

10/03/2015

I bought this tool to recover my database and it recovered 95% of my database. Learned from this and started backing up my database regularly.

John Mathew

10/03/2015

As a DBA, I have seen many corruption issues. I also maintained the fall-back plan for in case when data cannot recover after the corruption. We faced the corruption issue due to a third party firmware bug. Our panel decided to check the demo version of Stellar Phoenix SQL repair software, and after checking the result, we purchased it. Good Software!

Lydia

04/03/2015

I repaired my SQL database from suspect mode.

Maria

21/12/2014

I was mulling for this and finally I purchased it .

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Access Database Repair

Stellar Phoenix Access Database Repair

Repair corrupt MS Access files and recover all database objects… Here is the latest Access repair so..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for MySQL

Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for MySQL

Comprehensively repairs and restores corrupt MySQL databases Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.