Stellar Phoenix SQL Database Repair Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.8

4.8 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Tony B.

14/09/2015

I encountered the severe corruption in my database. I checked the error log first to know about the issue. I ran the DBCC CHECKDB (dbname) WITH NO_INFOMSGS and found the corruption related error. The typed the error message on the google and searched for the solution. I also read about this tool and read its features. I am impressed with its result.

Brody

13/09/2015

Absolutely amazing software for SQL recovery.

Diego

10/09/2015

Tried a couple of sql repair software before using this tool. It took 26 hours to scan database file. After scanning I was able to see the preview of my database that ensured me recovered database will be valid. I bought it to save database.

Molly

10/09/2015

I repaired the corruption of SQL Server database successfully.

Nora

08/09/2015

I tried to restore corrupt sql database but only 80% of database was restored.

Peter

07/09/2015

Fabulous product fabulous technical support to guide one through the software. Do you know that you have devised a wonder product? I am overwhelmed with the results. I have recovered my complete database that too totally intact as if it were never lost .

Hudson

19/08/2015

My database got corrupted due to unwanted system shutdown but I repaired it successfully by the help of Stellar Phoenix SQL Repair software

Brisa

05/08/2015

Software is good but I was missing video tutorial.

London

04/08/2015

This tool gives me new life by its magic.

Bryson

01/08/2015

Quite smooth and useful tool.

Shirleena

23/07/2015

I had so many queries about this software, so I wrote an Email to the support team, and they reverted me back with an hour. After complete satisfaction, I purchased Stellar Phoenix SQL database repair, and it performed well. Thanks for everything!

Paul

19/07/2015

I had corruption in MDF file and so many DBA suggested me to use updated backup. The backup of my database was not updated and the old backup has some missing transactions. With this, I had many inconsistencies in my database. Stellar Phoenix SQL database repair is amazingly helped me to fix the corruption from MDF file.

Easton

18/07/2015

Being a DBA, it is an integral part of my life.

Carlos

08/07/2015

Better interface and performance.

Annabelle

23/06/2015

Scanning time is slow but result was good.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Access Database Repair

Stellar Phoenix Access Database Repair

Stellar Phoenix Access Database Repair software fixes corrupt or damaged Microsoft Access files and ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for MySQL

Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for MySQL

Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for MySQL is a competent tool that fixes MySQL database corruption a..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.