Stellar Phoenix SQL Database Repair Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.8

4.8 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Hudson

19/08/2015

My database got corrupted due to unwanted system shutdown but I repaired it successfully by the help of Stellar Phoenix SQL Repair software

Brisa

05/08/2015

Software is good but I was missing video tutorial.

London

04/08/2015

This tool gives me new life by its magic.

Bryson

01/08/2015

Quite smooth and useful tool.

Shirleena

23/07/2015

I had so many queries about this software, so I wrote an Email to the support team, and they reverted me back with an hour. After complete satisfaction, I purchased Stellar Phoenix SQL database repair, and it performed well. Thanks for everything!

Paul

19/07/2015

I had corruption in MDF file and so many DBA suggested me to use updated backup. The backup of my database was not updated and the old backup has some missing transactions. With this, I had many inconsistencies in my database. Stellar Phoenix SQL database repair is amazingly helped me to fix the corruption from MDF file.

Easton

18/07/2015

Being a DBA, it is an integral part of my life.

Carlos

08/07/2015

Better interface and performance.

Annabelle

23/06/2015

Scanning time is slow but result was good.

Felix Reid

23/06/2015

It is a game changer software.

I was looking for the alternative of DBCC CHEKCDB data loss command. I posted the question into forum and experts suggested me to restore the database from the backup. At that time, the backup was unhealthy so; I thought losing data is the only option.

One of the forum members suggested me to use the hex editor to fix the corruption error. With this, he also warned me and said to create a copy of my data file before this near impossible mission.

I was unable to fix the corruption by using the hex editor and check for another solution. I got this software and decided to give a try to it. The software fixed the corruption and saved my data.

Alex

21/06/2015

It is good to have this software.

Steven

16/06/2015

Your Tech support team helped me a lot recover my sql database.

Trinity

12/06/2015

It worked on a great algorithm.

Ryder

27/05/2015

I’m glad to see its result.

Luis

15/04/2015

Nice product!!! I also got the discount J

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Access Database Repair

Stellar Phoenix Access Database Repair

Repair corrupt MS Access files and recover all database objects… Here is the latest Access repair so..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for MySQL

Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for MySQL

Comprehensively repairs and restores corrupt MySQL databases Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.