Stellar Phoenix SQL Database Repair Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.8

4.8 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Alex

21/06/2015

It is good to have this software.

Steven

16/06/2015

Your Tech support team helped me a lot recover my sql database.

Trinity

12/06/2015

It worked on a great algorithm.

Ryder

27/05/2015

I’m glad to see its result.

Luis

15/04/2015

Nice product!!! I also got the discount J

Madeline

07/04/2015

Perfect tool to repair SQL database.

Libby

10/03/2015

I bought this tool to recover my database and it recovered 95% of my database. Learned from this and started backing up my database regularly.

John Mathew

10/03/2015

As a DBA, I have seen many corruption issues. I also maintained the fall-back plan for in case when data cannot recover after the corruption. We faced the corruption issue due to a third party firmware bug. Our panel decided to check the demo version of Stellar Phoenix SQL repair software, and after checking the result, we purchased it. Good Software!

Lydia

04/03/2015

I repaired my SQL database from suspect mode.

Maria

21/12/2014

I was mulling for this and finally I purchased it .

Sharon

15/11/2014

I like this, but the scanning process takes time for the large file. Overall performance is good with so many useful features like; a preview of data; user can save repaired database in different formats.

Cole

08/11/2014

It is able fix major errors of SQL server database.

Jeremy

10/09/2014

Complete repairing process was very easy for me. This is the best software available in the market. No programming capabilities needed to repair the corrupt file, which makes it primary choice.

Micah

08/07/2014

Thanks for providing this tool.

Vincent

12/06/2014

I read many positive reviews of the software so I downloaded its trial version and recovered my database.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Access Database Repair

Stellar Phoenix Access Database Repair

Repair corrupt MS Access files and recover all database objects… Stellar Phoenix Access Database R..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for MySQL

Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for MySQL

Comprehensively repairs and restores corrupt MySQL databases Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.