Stellar Phoenix SQL Database Repair Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.8

4.8 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Sharon

15/11/2014

I like this, but the scanning process takes time for the large file. Overall performance is good with so many useful features like; a preview of data; user can save repaired database in different formats.

Cole

08/11/2014

It is able fix major errors of SQL server database.

Jeremy

10/09/2014

Complete repairing process was very easy for me. This is the best software available in the market. No programming capabilities needed to repair the corrupt file, which makes it primary choice.

Micah

08/07/2014

Thanks for providing this tool.

Vincent

12/06/2014

I read many positive reviews of the software so I downloaded its trial version and recovered my database.

Max

15/05/2014

Very efficient software!

Brooke

21/04/2014

It is just a great product by Stellar Data Recovery.

Paige

30/01/2014

I downloaded 3 to 4 software to test on my corrupt .mdf file and compare the outputs. It recovered more data than other tools.

Paisley

28/01/2014

A million thanks to this tool and company.

Susane

22/01/2014

Our server was crashed and lost most of the stuff. We had successfully recovered SQL database file but unable to open the file because file header was corrupted. We purchased Stellar Phoenix SQL recovery 4.0 and it did magic for us. The best tool for repairing corrupt SQL database.

Paul

03/01/2014

I had a good experience with this software. It not clumsy so very easy to operate. For the performance point of view, it can recover deleted records. This feature is perfect for any person like me who lost his data.

Greg

17/10/2013

Forums, discussion and may more…. These the starting few actions which I have taken to repair my corrupt database and I also got experts solution but not worked. Finally, I used your SQL repair software and repaired my database successfully.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Access Database Repair

Stellar Phoenix Access Database Repair

Repair corrupt MS Access files and recover all database objects… Here is the latest Access repair so..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for MySQL

Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for MySQL

Comprehensively repairs and restores corrupt MySQL databases Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.