Stellar Phoenix Mailbox Exchange Recovery Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.7

4.7 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Peppin Vincent

15/06/2015

Not sure how it happened but I just recovered everything.

Philipp Theiss

28/05/2015

It worked better than I expected. The tool not only recovered mailboxes from corrupt exchange database but also recovered many accidentally deleted emails.

Kieran Chapman

17/05/2015

Works great! Though time taken was more than expected but then again end result was worth.

Georgino van de Wiel

11/05/2015

Performed really well! Recovered inaccessible mailbox items from damaged EDB file with an ease. Thanks a lot!

Harvey Kent

01/05/2015

Our 43 GB EDB file got corrupt and after searching hard I tried Stellar Exchange tool. It recovered the complete data efficiently without any data loss

Sacripant Fecteau

06/04/2015

This utility has made possible for me to recover data from severely corrupt exchange database file. I never thought that I could ever get them back but all thanks to this powerful tool. Though I found the cost of the tool is little high but on a whole this software is worth to use.

Jamie Lloyd

27/03/2015

Recovered 175 mailboxes I thought I lost them but mailboxes are found. Perfect!!

Vinícius Fernandes Souza

18/03/2015

I tried this edb recovery software last month, it is an exceptionally good tool. Fast, stable and accurate.

Frans Schmitz

16/03/2015

Overall, I can say it is a wonderful and manageable software and would definitely recommend for all those who are looking for recovering their exchange mailboxes.

Peter Williams

16/03/2015

I do have experience with this product and thanks Stellar for allowing me to share my experience here. EDB Recovery was performed easily without hassle and any data loss. I must say that it is a must have software for all exchange admins.

Oscar E. Klem

11/03/2015

Flawless performance! Luckily I got the latest version, few new features are even better.

Oliver Tyler

10/03/2015

According to me, the cost of its licence is quite high but never mind, the output it provides is great.

Kenneth R. Giron

07/03/2015

Bit costly for one year license but nothing is better than the software

Mark Stonis

27/02/2015

I tried 2 other software to recover data from Exchange database file which was in an exceptionally poor state of corruption but none of them worked for me. I got to know about Stellar mailbox Exchange recovery software by google search and found people recommending this product. Tried this software, and it did wonders to me.

Duncan G. McFarlin

26/02/2015

Got data of 18 user mailboxes back with this software.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar EDB to PST Converter

Stellar EDB to PST Converter

Convert online/offline Exchange EDB files into PST files Stellar EDB to PST Conve..Read More

Stellar Exchange Toolkit

Stellar Exchange Toolkit

Powerful Tool to Effectively tackle Exchange issues Stellar Exchange Toolkit ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.