Stellar Phoenix Mailbox Exchange Recovery Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.7

4.7 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Faustin Dubois

19/08/2015

Really, one of the best exchange recovery tool with high recovery rate

Ben Neumann

10/08/2015

Easily repaired my damaged edb file and restored the recovered mailboxes on server again

Henry Sylvain

24/07/2015

We are using this software from past 3.5 years and every time it restored inaccessible mailboxes. Our company is totally dependent upon this software whenever any EDB files gets corrupt.

Dennis D. Taylor

21/07/2015

As per my experience, the recovery rate this software is far better than any other tool

Victor Ekström

10/07/2015

Unbeatable product developed by Stellar. In my opinion, it saves your time and efforts in restoring inaccessible mailboxes without any modification and damage to data.

Valiant Tollmache

24/06/2015

Best mailbox recovery out there. It performed all functions I needed.

Miroslav Chaloupka

22/06/2015

Just upgraded to windows server 2012 from 2008. Working very efficiently on newly configured server tool

Peppin Vincent

15/06/2015

Not sure how it happened but I just recovered everything.

Philipp Theiss

28/05/2015

It worked better than I expected. The tool not only recovered mailboxes from corrupt exchange database but also recovered many accidentally deleted emails.

Kieran Chapman

17/05/2015

Works great! Though time taken was more than expected but then again end result was worth.

Georgino van de Wiel

11/05/2015

Performed really well! Recovered inaccessible mailbox items from damaged EDB file with an ease. Thanks a lot!

Harvey Kent

01/05/2015

Our 43 GB EDB file got corrupt and after searching hard I tried Stellar Exchange tool. It recovered the complete data efficiently without any data loss

Sacripant Fecteau

06/04/2015

This utility has made possible for me to recover data from severely corrupt exchange database file. I never thought that I could ever get them back but all thanks to this powerful tool. Though I found the cost of the tool is little high but on a whole this software is worth to use.

Jamie Lloyd

27/03/2015

Recovered 175 mailboxes I thought I lost them but mailboxes are found. Perfect!!

Vinícius Fernandes Souza

18/03/2015

I tried this edb recovery software last month, it is an exceptionally good tool. Fast, stable and accurate.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar EDB to PST Converter

Stellar EDB to PST Converter

Stellar EDB to PST Converter is a professional tool that proficiently converts online as well as off..Read More

Stellar OST to PST Converter

Stellar OST to PST Converter

Stellar OST to PST Converter Software converts inaccessible OST into Outlook-importable PST file. Al..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.