Stellar Data Recovery Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Sharon

19/09/2012

The perfect tool for data recovery and partition recovery. I had used this software to recover the partition of my system as well as recover my data. Got impressive results. Thanks!

Ruth

23/08/2012

Quite attractive features. This software is really using a strong algorithm as written about it on the page. This can easily recover different file formats. Thanks Stellar.

Josh Ruble

23/08/2012

Could not find the missing partition... but a Japanese program found it easy. No C:/ drive existed in the 2nd hard drive... or it could not find it.

Nancy

12/07/2012

Easily able to recover my deleted partition with the help of this amazing tool. Nice software.

Margaret

17/06/2012

I had tested this software and found that it is quite an amazing software for a data recovery. The darker area of this software is only its scanning speed, but this can be ignored due to its productive output.

Kevin Young

24/05/2012

This software doesn’t show the preview of this large files to recovery. Really bad.

Arthur Walter

01/05/2012

Stellar data recovery software is a wizard tool. It recovered all my lost images, videos and other files due to accidental deletion.

Jasaus

14/04/2012

I feel lucky to write about this magical software which had recovered my lost data from my wife’s hard drive. The data was so valuable for her that at any cost, she has to recover it.

Glenn Tamar

24/03/2012

One of the finest Windows data recovery software ever developed. Keep it up the good work

George P

14/03/2012

I had easily recovered my college presentations with the help of this software. This is really amazing. Nice piece of software.

Sarah

08/03/2012

Being a tech guy, I had tried this software to recover my 5 GB data from my 8-year hard drive. I was surprised to see the results. Apart from getting the results, this software shows me the files listed into it before opting for recovery. This helped me to recover only my valuable data. Thanks!

Betty

26/02/2012

Feeling glad to have this software. Really impressive.

Ronald

09/01/2012

Interesting Features. Highly recommended due to its advanced quality and features.

Rahul Swamy

17/11/2011

RAW Recovery feature by Stellar makes it ahead from other software in the market.

Brian

16/04/2011

Uses strong and powerful mechanism to recover the lost or deleted method. Helpful software.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Data Recovery Professional for Mac

Stellar Data Recovery Professional for Mac

Are you facing data loss crisis and unable to recover your lost data? You have found the right solut..Read More

Stellar Data Recovery

Stellar Data Recovery

Stellar Data Recovery is the right tool to recover every bit of your lost data on Windows—documents,..Read More