Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Isabel Campbell

06/11/2015

Really impressive features… I like it!!!

Antonio ARBORE

03/11/2015

Really very nice tool to recover inaccessible data from raw partition. Thanks for developing this tool!!

Giovanni ARDICCIONI

01/11/2015

This tool worked efficiently to recover data from the damaged hard drive.

Max Logan

31/10/2015

I overjoyed to see all my info retrieve back from CD/DVD. It was only possible due to Stellar Partition Recovery Software.

Francesco ARDIZZONE

28/10/2015

This tool is fast and easy to use as well

Anna

27/10/2015

It is easy to use plus gives advanced options for recovery if needed.

Rosa

29/09/2015

I liked its search volume option which helps to detect the unrecognized hard drive. After deleting the drive it starts the drive scanning and recovery process.

Angela

22/09/2015

this tool is a life saver for me as it recovered my some confidential documents which I needed the most

Joe H.

13/09/2015

My experience with this software is very amazing. It’s easy to use interface really impressed me a lot. I am really in love with it.

Allen Brown

11/08/2015

Preview of files before recovery is a noteworthy feature.

Maureen Caprino

06/08/2015

The software is over-priced as per its performance. Price is a deciding factor for many users like me.

John Miller

24/07/2015

Love its advanced features. Quite able to recover the data from my 50 GB hard drive.

Steve Benneth

16/07/2015

Don't find any difficulty in retrieving data from WD Hard Drive.

Donald Harris

26/06/2015

Being a tech guy, I must say that no doubt, this software is such a powerful software which can recover a data efficiently; but, it’s a lie that the free version of this software can recover your data. It is only 1GB data which you can recover it for FREE. But, the efficient output of this software will cover all its drawback and issues.

Charlie Forlay

23/06/2015

With brand new User Interface, recovering data is, even more, simpler and easier.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Recovers lost, formatted or deleted data from Linux based volumes Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recov..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Recover Deleted Files with the Best Mac Data Recovery Software  Mac Data Recovery software res..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.