Stellar EDB to PST Converter Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Elozcan

22/10/2015

I will never and ever try your product again. I paid it. Didn't work. I asked help. Poor performance. I asked my money back. Waited 2 days. Approved. I got my money back. Not good. Customer satisfaction => Fair

Mitchell Annear

13/10/2015

Stellar should also add mailbox recovery feature in the software, otherwise everything is perfect in the software with lots of other useful features.

Gabriel Downing

12/09/2015

This tool saved a lot of time. It migrated 71 mailboxes to Exchange 2013 in much less than expected time. The only feature missing in this tool is the ability to export online mailboxes to another Exchange Server, which should be added.

Irma Gras

03/09/2015

Rich GUI is just amazing! I always performed the assigned task in my office using PowerShell but this is the first time when I tested any software. Now I understand why Exchange admin prefer software rather than manual cmdlet procedures.

Julius M. Torres

24/08/2015

No loophole in the utility. All the features are useful to exchange administrators, specially the pst data backup from live exchange server.

Keisha Tyree

11/08/2015

Single software for all my needs. Mailboxes data exporting from online & offline exchange database, mailboxes migration to Office 365, and live exchange mailboxes accessibility. Nothing more I can expect from a software at this price.

Auke Wolswijk

22/07/2015

Not worth spending $400. It did not deliver the results I wanted

Ina Vizcaino

20/07/2015

I hardly purchase any software because I believe in self-research and fix but this software enforced me to had this. I realized that some of the advanced feature avails in the software cannot be performed easily if I go with complex shell commands.

Tienette Leitch

19/07/2015

Nothing missed in the tool, stellar packed this software with bunch of functionality that an exchange admin may ever expect.

Marija Mira Trepal

12/07/2015

I give the product 5-star rating because it helped me at the very critical situation. Tried almost everything but no luck. Thankfully, I got this tool timely!

Nikks

15/06/2015

I was ordered by my organization to switch from Exchange 2003 to Exchange 2010 and for that I initiated the process using Exmerge and powershell cmdlets. Everything was going smoothly but in between, everything got terminated due to some software issue. And again when I initiated the migration the process, same thing happened in between. So, I decided to find some other way of migration and came to know about this tool accidentally and gave this tool a shot and this tool exceeded

Kheyl Boral

29/05/2015

The best feature I found in the software is content filtering. I just needed last 5 years emails from a user mailbox sent by a particular sender. It did it in minutes without any irrelevant or duplicate data. Very solid tool!

Stephanie Tully

23/05/2015

Software tutorials helped me to understand how it works. I’m not an exchange admin but no special skills are required to use this tool. Easy to use, output accuracy is the plus point.

Zak Ellis

19/05/2015

Excellent in file conversion and mailbox migration. Doing its job properly.

Kibra Tesfay

14/05/2015

I am thankful to an Exchange MVP who suggested me the software. Unfortunately, I couldn’t find it earlier otherwise mailboxes conversion to PST wouldn’t take my entire week. I suggest everyone keep this software and save your time!

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Mailbox Exchange Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Mailbox Exchange Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Mailbox Exchange Recovery is most recommended software by MVP’s. It repairs corrupt ..Read More

Stellar OST to PST Converter

Stellar OST to PST Converter

Stellar OST to PST Converter Software converts inaccessible OST into Outlook-importable PST file. Al..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.