Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Galen Wiley

27/08/2017

I was very pleased with the product. Unfortunately it was not able to recover the file I lost from my iPad. I was very appreciative that your company was willing to refund the cost of the software since it did not work for me.

vmijeb

08/08/2017

Great product! It was able to recovery years of photographs that I thought were lost when the external drive crashed.

Mithalik

25/07/2017

The SW was easy to use but 20% of the photos were not recovered. Based on the outcome, I started taking backup of my data.

Michael Lavato

25/07/2017

Used the above-mentioned software a few months back for corrupted storage media. Positive Results.

Sled

14/07/2017

This product was a lifesaver; Prom pictures thought to be lost were recovered.

Lisbeth

09/07/2017

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery is a skilled software in recovering AVI Video files.

Christopher

03/07/2017

Thanks Stellar for developing an interface in various European languages. Helpful for a large section of non-english users.

Terry Collins

22/06/2017

Undelete all audio files from SanDisk Ultra SD card.

Laura Anne‏

15/06/2017

Since yesterday, #Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery Software has already rescued hundreds of my digital pictures...THANK YOU!!! :)

Sarah Kirkpatrick

15/06/2017

Most preferred software for SD Card data recovery.

Floura

13/06/2017

I was amazed at how easy your product was to navigate. I was able recover over 1500 photos from one SD card alone in just a short amount of time. Instructions were easy and I am still so pleased with it!

Azimi

06/06/2017

hi recently i formated my memory by accidently but when i try to recover it the picture were recoverd but they werent mine they were the pervious owner i try different kind of apps for recovery but it repeated the same results. when i tried your stellar phoniex recovery software, i was able to recovered photos.

Casi Fo

26/05/2017

Literally, saved my most precious memories - photos and videos of my family that had been accidentally wiped from a drive. Can't thank you enough for your product!!!

Robert Reardon

17/05/2017

The data recovery steps are simple to operate.

Thomas Pool

16/05/2017

Recover deleted vacation photos from Sony digital cameras.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Home is an easy to use Windows data recovery software to get..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair is the world’s best tool for repairing corrupt, broken or damaged MP4, ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.