Stellar Phoenix Data Recovery for iPhone Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Eric Wardrick

12/04/2017

Stellar Phoenix Data Recovery for iPhone recovers deleted iPhone Camera Roll Photos and Photo Stream Pictures

Stelwilliam

11/04/2017

Thanks! your help desk team support to retrieve my lost iTune data.

Mark little

08/04/2017

Your product recovered my photos from my iPhone 6 as claims on your web site - a ggod product.

Nathan Crooks

15/03/2017

The software recovery steps are really easy to work for the non-technical person like me.

Kemptera

13/03/2017

Tank you very much for recovering my data.

Kerry

15/02/2017

Hardly found this feature with any other data recovery software, recover messages and attachments stored on your iMessage or WhatsApp

Jholly

10/02/2017

Excellent software to restore obscure pictures!!

Stacy J

20/01/2017

My iPhone ran slow and had no enough memory. I deleted many applications and stored files. Sadly, removed few important videos of my 1-year-old niece. (Broken Hear). But yesterday, I tried your application, and it got those videos back. I feel that a thank-you is surely not enough.

Jeroen

26/10/2016

I used this software program to retrieve lost messages on my Whatsup!

Teresa Reinke

21/10/2016

Had a smooth experience of recovering my deleted data on iPhone 6 Plus with your application. The interface looked refreshing, and it quickly performed the scan on my 64GB device. I must Thank you guys, you also saved my money as I was about to pay $120 to a local data recovery shop, but your utility did the job in $50.

McColey

12/10/2016

To access a large number of videos, thumbnail preview of a scanned video is appreciated.

mitesh bambhaniya

19/09/2016

Dear
I am interested in taking data recovery lab in my area.
Need more information for charges and service.
Please guide me further.....

Chris Bender

31/08/2016

Need to work on the scanning time of the software.

Stephane

25/08/2016

A vital application that saved my data from getting roasted.

Antanio

24/08/2016

I found few software combinations on the website while purchasing iPhone data recovery software. I wish the manufacturer comes up with the combination of iPhone data recovery with Mac data recovery software at a much-discounted price.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery is a Do-It-Yourself software to recover media files lost due to delet..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair is the world’s best tool for repairing corrupt, broken or damaged MP4, ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.